FAMILLY LOVE STORY,100% SURE YOU CRY

in #love6 years ago

###Dad will take my money,
How much money?
5000 taka
What to do with so much money?
Eid shopping.
When my father heard me and said nothing, he handed me 5000 rupees.
I am not happy about getting money.
Now you can open your mind shopping.
I gave lungi dance to you.
Then the money was hidden and friends went to the chat room
Everyone will have to say, this is the Eid budget.
I have more than Eid budget,
Friends, everyone wins.
Before returning to the house before evening, I went to the prayer iftar and did not go outside.
I was lying on Facebook.
At that time, the father's voice came in the ears from the next room.
Listen!
Yes say it
If you give Rihanna all the money, will you do shopping and Eid market, nothing will be done.
5000 was the money.
The son said it also barred.
Do not worry, borrow money from someone, and Rihanna has now got to college with the big guy boys.
If you do not like them, you can walk away.
So, with all the money, if you do not get the money now, will you keep this hair off Eid.
You are thinking unnecessarily, something will be managed properly, and we all have everything for Rihanna.
Tell Rihan what will be given to anyone except me.
And Rihanna is our son, grow up and see if we can erase our pain.
When I heard the words of my father, I cried without doubt.
It looks very selfish now.
Just for the sake of my own good, I have so much trouble with my parents.
I have neglected those parents who love me so much, I have come to think only of my own side.
I do not want to cry anymore, but I grew up crying, but I could not even cry.
That night I spent some time.
The next morning, as soon as I got out, I got out of work.
Now, I will buy Dad's clothes with my earning money.
And I'll take all the expenses for Eid and I'll take it.
I was so rosai, I did not think of eating my mother, I used to be in the morning every morning and return to the afternoon
When the returning home, the mother would have bumped a little
But I did not say anything.
Because then I used to pay wages for the day.
Just for parents.
Wanted to pay wages for fifteen days.
I'm lying on the night,
At that time the mother came.
Rihan, you have to buy the clothes, but do not buy clothes, but mother will still have 4 days.
Eid that time has come.
Mother, you and your father do not show in the corner
We're going to buy what's going to be, Dad, you're gonna buy us.
Well the sleep has been a lot of nights
Because the mother went away.
Mom, you are really selfish, but it is not about yourself.
Give me uproot.
Only 4 days left for Eid,
I did not know why there was some Eid Katcha Bazar and why I did not have anything to eat
My wage is Tk 4000 and my father has 5000 taka.
I bought sarees for a beautiful mother in the house, lungi-panzabi for my father and then for me a panjabi and pants.
Also, I did not realize when that evening came to market Eid Chukti.
I went home early.
The mother saw so many bags in my hand that I was amazed.
<Where are you Rihanna?
I'll say everything, come home, father?
There is room.
Come on then
What in your bag
Let's go. Some time ago I used to sit on the mother's mother's pants.
Mother, how do you feel, you will be very beautiful
Father, there are also lungi and panzabi for you.
Where is this Rihanna?
Do not you just ask questions.
First tell me how it has happened, you have not had any day.
There is nothing to do but bad.
These faces were watching the father at the time. Then he said
Where are these revelations from where you got the money in the eid market?
Dad, you're angry, do not you.
Do not say
I worked with Rafiq Akkel for 15 days on the day's work, I got 4000 rupees from him
And with that I bought a little bit for you.
The father got angry when he heard the words.
I got a slap and Marlow,
It has not been too big, who said I'm dead to work in the face of fasting, you have to work.
If you've got a lot of time working in the house, now if you work anytime, then there is no worse than Nis.
That's why father went angry and went away.
I thought my father would be very happy but my father was angry.
Mao did not say anything.
Everything remained in an awful condition.
After I finished praying Esha,
At that time my father came.
<Rihanna eaten?
Do not have any appetite
I eat it
I was so scared of my father that I did not say anything. I did not eat anything after eating food and then came again.
At around 11 o'clock in the night,
I saw my father came to the room.
I do not have my lungi and panjabi.
I got up early and gave my father's hand over the bag.
I saw Dad clamoring.
Father, I have done something wrong.
No, my father, you did not do anything wrong, today I really feel guilty as a father.
That's like a boy's son like you.
Today, I am very happy that my son bought Eid-e-Zakat for our first day with the money.
You did not say that, whether the choice was made,
Finding them out of the house and finding some of the favorite.
These are very expensive to me.
Let's take care of so much.
Because these are the ones that bought my son's 1st daily income.
That is why Dad embraced me.
After I got the first intellect in life, I gave my head to my father's chest.
I was shouting very loudly that I am the happiest person in the world today.
I realized that day,
Actually parents are the things to do.
It does not take anything expensive to make them happy.
They are very happy if it is given by contact with love.
[IMAGE FROM GOOGLE]
https://www.google.com/search?q=cry+then+gift&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiE4pCV1bnbAhWUe30KHbOUAEsQ_AUICigB&biw=1366&bih=675#imgdii=vy5kEBLdtXR9lM:&imgrc=rbj2oRYkqDXkCM:
Happily8.jpg

Sort:  

@pickbook, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

ok thank you

please fllow back

Congratulations @pickbook! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71