WCW

in #love6 years ago

Sisters are best friends, they are advisors, they are teachers, and best of all they are people with whom you can talk with about anything - someone you have a special bond with!
image
She is my mirror, shining back at me with a world of possibilities. She is my witness, who sees me at my worst and best, and loves me anyway. She is my partner in crime, my midnight companion, someone who knows when i'm smiling, even in the dark. She is my teacher, my defense attorney, my personal press agent, even my shrink. Some days, she's the reason i wish you were an only child.
But what Mom never told me that along the way, i will find sister, and she will find me. Girls are cool that way. There can be no situation in life in which the conversation of my dear sister will not administer some comfort to me.
I am so proud to call you sister. I could not ask for a better friend, for a better encourager, you have made a positive difference in my life. Sisters are the people we practice on, she thought me about fairness and cooperation and kindness and caring - quite often the hard way. You are a gift to the heart, a friend to the spirit, a golden thread to the meaning of life.
There's a special kind of freedom sisters enjoy. Freedom to share innermost thoughts, to ask a favor, to show their true feelings. The freedom to simply be themselves. Husbands come and go; children come and eventually they go. Friends grow up and move away. But the one thing that's never lost is my sister." Thank you for teaching me how to make those delicious meal.
image

I feel so privileged that you are my sister! You are a very special gift that Mother Nature provided me with! You have always been there for me and accompanied me and guided me in every way you could. We share many memories of our childhood. And may we have many more to come as we raise our children. I am blessed to have you as a Sister
image

I love you to heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75