A Mothers Love: My Second Born

in #love6 years ago (edited)

"The most precious jewels you'll ever have around your neck are the arms of your children."

Hello steemers! It was a nice and cozy day for me today. I was just sitting at the corner drinking my cold milk tea then my second son Knigel came in and asked for some milk tea I let him sip with my milk tea then when he returned it to me tadaa! nothings left for me... haha! Now I wonder what if I write something about Knigel. So let me introduce you to my second born.

This is Ram Knigel Ethan C. Solayao my 4 years old son was born on the 21st of October. He was known as knigel but her teacher called him Ram and he doesn't like it. Hehe!


[above]Knigel with Teacher Roan during their Christmas Party

Knigel was my most active son hehe, he was active in every way. In a day, his aliveness was like he had drunk a lot of chocolate drink he was super active but don't get me wrong there's nothing wrong with him.

He loves to do a lot of things. He loves to watched videos of art crafts and Lego building in YouTube kids. He was a great in memorizing poems and memory verses. He was one of the best reader in their class.


[above]Knigel awarding ceremony during his DVBS2018

He was very sweet and lovable. Knigel loves to do selfie on my phone. He was very conscious with his looks. He loves Spiderman by the way he was an avid fan he almost cried when we watched Avengers :Infinity War because Spiderman turned into dust and he thought that he was already dead. (well lets see if he is already dead) He also loves Ninja Turtles when we went to a toy store in a mall he asked me to take a picture of him with a life-size Ninja Turtles and I told him asked his dad to do it for him because I was afraid of life sizes figures. haha!


[above]Knigel with life-sizes statue together with his siblings


[above]Knigel with one of the cosplayer of spiderman during the screening of Avengers:Infinity War

There are still a lot of things for me to discover to Knigel. He was still young again he was only 4 years old there are still a lot of things that he will discover among himself. All I can promise to him is that I and his Dad will always be here for him whatever he wanted to do, we will always guide him all through the way.

These are only the few things I can share to you about my second son. there are still a lot more but let us just keep it discreet first he might discover something else on the coming days,months and years.

Thank you guys! Chao!🤗

videotogif_2018.05.21_06.35.47.gif

Sort:  

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Thank you for appreciating my blog. 🤗

What's the story behind calling him Ram?
Were you really afraid of life-size models? What if it is your favorite actor crush, would you still be afraid? Nyahaha! 😂

Still afraid hahahaha... Ram? because he found out during their science discussion that a Ram is a sheep hahahaha he doesnt want to be a sheep according to him.

Still afraid hahahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68