You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet "Wolfie". Dedicated to @wolfhart, My Friend

in #love6 years ago (edited)

i feel fear when i hear the word "cancer" because i feel that it's the most suffocating and dangerous disease among all diseases and the person who is suffering and dealing with this disease can only know how it feels to deal with it. I am so sorry to hear this news about @wolfhart. hopefully god will bless him and he will recover soon ... i am sending prayers for him...

i can understand how shocking and sad this news for you. actually some persons are very close to our heart and we can't tolerate any negativity about them because those persons were there when we need someone very close to us and make us laugh and happy without demanding anything... we admire them always and they are special for us... hopefully everything will be ok dear... good luck

Sort:  

All the best wishes to you my dear you are by far a better person than I 🙂 thank you

@wolfhart you are stronger than me and you are a fighter. you will recover and will feel better soon. my best wishes and prayers always with you..

Thank you so much for such a lovely comment @priyanarc! I can see that wolfhart has affected you too here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85