How we met?

in #love7 years ago (edited)

20170409_150358.jpg

Love at first sight isn't something unheard of, neither is romance, neither is the strange feeling you have when you meet someone. We've all been through one or more for sure, because it's our lovely nature of being human to get inexplicable feelings and thoughts, but yet to carry on.

Our story began in the summer of 2014. I was obsessed with the online game S4 League, we were both playing it for some years. There was a day that I was feeling bad and joined his room. We had few duels and after the match Florin added me, I was surprised.

S4_20161220_111832.jpg
That's a screenshot of me and Florin in the game. I was making him stay like that so I take it.

He wanted to help me and listened to all my problems. With the time we started talking more and more, we became best friends. All the time I had some feelings that I couldn't explain.

Half a year passed since we met in the game. I knew that I love him, though we never met for real and I didn't have a single picture of him, neither had he one of me. It didn't even matter for me how he looks like, I felt in love with his personality.
January of 2015 felt like that moment when the sun caresses your skin for the first time in the morning, it felt like the wind which comes exactly when you need as you lay on the fresh grass. It felt like the best hug you could get in the moment you need it the most. Some believe in magic, just like me, because knowing each other's feelings was for sure a magical moment which happened after a short but yet long emotional journey.

I couldn't wait to see him. We were planning a long time how he will come to me and we will have a great time together for a week, without anyone knowing. Of course it didn't work and it was too dangerous.
In the summer of 2016 I convinced my mother to let me go to Florin for 2 weeks. It was amazing and we both loved these two weeks spent with each other.

7687a84d-8ea4-45d8-b6b2-4e493c7e08c6.jpg

It's hard to have a distance relationship, but the love is stronger than anything else.
Thank you for reading !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71