Love at first sight ๐Ÿ˜˜

in #love โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ’Ÿ Love at first sight๐Ÿ’Ÿ

Hello guys Today I am taking about " LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT "๐Ÿ’•Love๐Ÿ’• is magical words. Love at first sight means on first seeing or meeting someone. Is the is the experience of starting to be in love with someone as soon as you see them for the first time. This is memorable movement for every person in her life.Screenshot_2018-07-24-15-07-57.jpg

I am telling you about my experience. I am going Delhi to Mumbai by train ๐Ÿš†. I am waiting for my train. Train is late and suddenly rain is start. I am seeing a beautiful girl. She enjoy the rain โ˜”and I am still standing under the shed & continuous seeing her.Screenshot_2018-07-24-15-11-04.jpg

My heart๐Ÿ’“ is saying I like this girl ๐Ÿ‘ธand train is coming . I am entered in train and search my sit ๐Ÿ’บ. Then I remembered this girl is coming and sit my opposite side. I am so happy. Tain is running start . My heart ๐Ÿ’“ is saying share feeling with her. Suddenly Girl open her lunch box ๐Ÿฑand start eating and offering me lunch I said no. I am seeing her eyes ๐Ÿ‘€ and smile. Girl is so simple and geogeous. she is wearing a pink Punjabi suit. I am trying to say something but my bad luck her station is coming. The girl is gone her way๐Ÿ‘ฃ. I am so upset ๐Ÿ˜ฆ. I am going my way๐Ÿ‘ฃ . This is my sad but short love at first sight story ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”Screenshot_2018-07-24-15-03-50.jpg

This is my story my experience about "love at first sight". ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Friends don't so late to express your feelings with your love at first sight person.

If you like my post plz upvote comments & share your experiences s stories.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Sort: ย 

Awesome article. Thats so true love at first sight.i believe in it . It happened a lot with me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @banjo @cleverbot @goodman

No I do not.

Don't you believe in God?

i don't believe in it

@amitrai24 thanks for your opinion Brother. But life m jb ye moment aayega aap khud believe kroge .

Oh so nice post, encrage loving movement

@rajib9954 thanks bro. Love at first sight is so beautiful & happiest moment.

Love at first site can only happen with money in my case.

@alok1 but in my case & experience love a first sight give a lots of beautiful dreams & love

Mujhe aksar hota hai.

@luckys Bhai SB ki life m aisa moment 100 percent aata h ๐Ÿ˜ ha wo baat h ki koi smjhta h ya nhi

mujhe daily kisi na kisi se ho jata hai

@palashsaxena Bhai ye love at first sight to nhi h ๐Ÿ˜ต

awwww.... feel for you brother! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Love at first sight is most often lust. So watch and be sure its love and not lust.

There is nothing like true love in this world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68