Love At First Side !

in #love6 years ago

Mumu, my first love, love. Let's see him first 7 years ago. At the beginning of Phagun, the service of my heart blossomed in love with my heart. I love this girl

woman-3214594_960_720.jpgSource

I used to read the same coaching, in the same batch. I was admitted shortly afterwards.

On the very first day, I took the eye, although the Ahamari is not pretty looking. But what the strange Maya hidden. Maya trapped in the net.

Slowly he noticed that the whole of my feeling involved. My existence is mixed. I do not know why he liked it, just like to know.

Mumu lived a very normal life. A girl without cosmetics. In a word, he was an extraordinary general. I did not know that people could be so simple.

In this we removed two batch, my class was at 7 in the morning, and the mumoor class was not seen every day at 5 in the afternoon, but I kept looking for him. Nothing can be hidden to friends, I can not even hide. We got caught by the friends.

See S.S.C. The test came, I was too busy with the test. But in my everything Mumu.
In the lyrics,
"The girl's sleep is going on all the way,
I'm still alive, the girl is here on earth. "

I did not have the courage to tell him, if I lost the right to speak, my heart shook. The fear of losing him is a lot of trouble. And apart from this, the wall of obstacles raised up my path, poverty. I am the eldest child of the middle class family. The responsibility of the whole family is on my shoulders.

If Mumu gets involved with me then he will have to make a tough break. Life and life will be lost in life to decorate many days. Mumoor smile will become dirty His laughter will be lost.

I knew if Mumu was with me, and if he held one hand, then with the other hand I could conquer the whole world. I can bring all the happiness of the world under his feet. But it is always selfish that I know why I can not be selfish. That is love. I could not believe it for me, only for my happiness, my loved one will suffer. I discovered myself in a new form. Although it knew that I was not incomplete I was incomplete. I do not even have a moment of peace, but ... .. ... ... ....

I never thought I would love to tell about love. Being a friend will be my friend of happiness and sorrow. Sometimes the test is over, change the house.

And getting a Golden A + is admitted at Chittagong College and I am at Shaheen College. Every day I came to see him at college. (It takes about 2.5 hours to get to college from her college, although she has never met her, I was so obsessed with her love that I did not care for anyone else, even two college friends among my college friends, I did not give importance to anybody.

A friend close to Mumoor said to me in my name. Mumu believes his son as the boy is his friend. I did not even have the opportunity to defend myself. Anyway, I became bad on the face of Mumoor. Mumu Pabona already knew that, now I became bad in his eyes. Now I can not understand why I did not talk about my love. I was punished without fault, I lost her love.

I did not like my time, I have misunderstood someone who loves for so many years, lost my 7 year's love to the words of one's mouth. The desire to survive ends, I have had five to six sleeping pills. One day, one day I found a friend of Facebook Shanta. It is important to share my troubles with someone. So I did not find any better than a peacemaker. Shanta has heard many times and sympathy with me. I needed a support. So unknowingly, I fell in love with Shona by proving the song "Love came once in life". Just like the sinking people want to live on such pages, I too tried to live peacefully and live. All were well-conversed, talking to friends. Gradually my day of operation has come to an end and I was also going out of the weakness of peace. Thus came the day of my operation. OT sleeping on the bed, I was reminded of the peace, if he had been beside me, once he held my hand, as long as I had knowledge, I prayed for peace and did not pray for my own sake. Before eyesight, Shantha felt laughing at me standing next to me. After the operation, I started the normal life again. I noticed the change of peace. One day, suddenly I could not cope myself and I liked to say peace to me. But there is no happiness in my forehead, I know that he has become another ...

heart-1833403_960_720.jpg

And one day red sarees, as I wanted. But it is not for me or for the other's house. He does not love how much he loves !!! I do not want to see that scene I want to die and touch me before the death of others. I do not have the power to look at someone else's embrace. I love him or not, I will go to love him, I will get his head to get hurt.
I want to tell him,
Love, what love, how much love
Just remember that
Wherever you go, be good.

Would you like post ?
please

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Hi @r4tul. I love to read and listen other life story. Love is a very beautiful word. I love my mother very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72