My Story: Chapter 8: As Life Goes On...

in #love6 years ago (edited)

As life goes on, my new baby sister grows older, and I finally start school at the age of 4. I've also been put in speech therapy to help me with my English! My parents have also learned that I am terrified of animals!... We have no idea why... As the years go by, I am now 7 and in first grade!! My little sister has just started preschool as well!!! How exciting!!! I have just started at a new school, and I'm learning so many new, amazing things!!! I meet my first best friend in 2nd grade! I go to her house for the first time. She has two large German shepherds... I end up running and screaming all over their back yard as one chases me trying to give me a ball!! Her parents caught their dog and put him inside. To this day, we still laugh about that!!! To be continued on my next blog...
484011_352494918160120_1099682727_n.jpg

hey @dreemsteem, here is the next chapter for you

Sort:  

I'm laughing at that image - like @penderis!!!

If I saw you running and screaming.... I would have been cracking up!!!!! hahahahahahaa

I love these snippets of your life :)
~@dreemsteem :)

I read few of your posts now, and I like how they are little entries in a memory diary, something appealing about that :)

Haha, sorry but I would definitely be rolling on the ground laughing at you running from the doggy, so funny.

Keep up the great work and can't wait to see how your posts improve over time, I think some supporting images would be nice with the stories, some people respond better with added visual elements and it would round it off nicely, I see you have been tagging @dreemsteem and don't think there is a better example of creating simple yet elegant layouts for stories than hers. Again keep up the good work and looking forward to reading more of your current story maybe even a few other things you wish to share.

@penderis from the @welcomewagon The Welcome Wagon Appreciates You Emblem Rollin in to say Hi!

@penderis thank you so much!! I'm glad you enjoy my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75