Feeling love

in #love6 years ago

You do not know, you never come back,
I would not have been in a lot of trouble
I will not be hidden in my laughter.
Taking care of me secretly,
But I know, I love you
I will go, because if you do not have your love
I will be with each moment, time of emotions
imagepicture source

Mind 2

Finding someone in life
Not a big deal. Whom you
He got the end of his life
It's great to get close to ...

Mind 3

How the whole day is cut off ...
Despite the hardships, you keep yourself scared
Myself! But know ... ??
At the end of the day the eyes of the pillow head
Stop it, I do not know
Where do you come from those moments
How come! I do not really understand
I can not wait for a moment and without you
I feel like a runaway to stay away
to you ... imagepicture source

Mind 4

As much water as water, fear of mind
You give me today
Nebo apon '' 'that all those things
I was as long as I am
You will see '' 'I will end it
Where as well as I am
The boundary can be seen in the '' ''

Mind 5

Maybe I thought you were mine, so
I loved you That's the biggest in my life
Was wrong But, if you are not good, I love you, I love
I could not feel the trouble tie. Yet your life is cursed
Do not do it, because I love you today and you, all my happiness
Took you, but, you can not take hidden love in my mind.
That's my chance of survival.

Mind 6

I might see black,
Yet you're better off.
You may be very rich,
Which I can not be a daytime
Even if I am a good bus,
From the cover you are
Dibo happiness light

Sort:  

Congratulations @rahul-1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61