You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Universe is Made of Soul - Know This To Find A Great Power & Discover Synchronicity

in #love5 years ago (edited)

This is so interesting and echoes many of my observations through my 30 something years living in this body I inhabit.

To me, it has always (since I was a small child) been illogical to claim that you can know everything about life from measuring it using machines.

Absolutely! This is how I allways thought and that openness has faded somewhat with time, although I'm not claiming wisdom of the cynic 😉 I think just life got in the way of remembering this realisation. It's born out by the fact that I used to experience a huge amount of syncronystic happenings when I was a child and particularly a teenager. To the point where certain strange psychic occurrences happened between myself and a friend who was close to me.

Basically, every time we would pick up the phone to call each other, it was engaged. And then it turned out that the other was calling.

This went on for about 2 years and after the first 6 months we simply accepted it. In retrospect it was quite strange and a prime example if what you're saying in this post about the interconnected nature of the universe. This was a friend I'd known since I was born. We had grown up together and obviously made some type of energetic connection. But what made it even stranger is that we lived about 100 miles away from each other in different cities, so it's not like we knew each others habits.

Anyway, I'm a firm believer in the old adage coined by Shakespeare:

There are more things in heaven and Earth, Horatio, / Than are dreamt of in your philosophy [science].

Sort:  

Excellent, yes, the 'calling at the same time' thing is one of the more common synchronistic alignments that people tend to notice - though it sounds like yours was particularly strong there.
I like the idea that literally everything is synchronicity and that this is just how the universe 'works' - so you can use that to your advantage by deliberately and consciously setting up a resonance to cause things to manifest. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74