Love words"Happy Valentine's Day

in #love5 years ago (edited)

valentine-day-gift_2amp.jpg
img source

Love is such a feeling that can not be caught and touched, only an unseen thing kept in the heart. But love is expressed in various ways. But no one can say for sure, this is the nature of love, this is the real expression of love. Its range is huge, no borders Love is a universal word. No special day is needed for this. Love is not just the young girl, and the free association of teenage teenagers. Our love is for the creator of humanity and for all creatures of God.


To write something in front of the World Love Day

the first thing to look at is the love of two men and women, which started in the beginning primarily. Although the extent of love is bigger, love does not mean a woman's "love" bracket named "love". Love is also the relationship of the child to the parents, friendship with the friend or the love of our leader's leader towards the public. Again, what is the love of animals or animal love? . So, like many people, I'm also writing about some of those beloved people, such a woman, and somewhat skeptical again. What can be written with him?

The people of my first love

on which I have lost my rights long ago. Now I can only tell her the best wishes for her. I can say that I can close my eyes with the emotion of the first love - I can do everything in my power for you. The feelings have become like old. Maybe she was not for me, came love name or a gentle breeze of time. Life does not stop at all, I also walk ahead of time. He is grateful to him, because he is familiar to me, even for a short while I love some colors of love.

Losing the last sanctuary of love or people do not want to live on earth. I do not have any such thing. But a small partner in this life is very much needed, I can not deny it. Hope people live, love. So now I am just a good man or a worthy companion, who will be truly loved people, I can dream about him. When you are living without love, or depravity love, then you want to look at the eyes of an unwanted face, then once again in the phase of the disease, think of the loved ones of love.

Screenshot_1.jpg


presearch
Join Our Discord Submit Your steemit Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95