Love (Colour of Life) Back Home Part-2

in #love6 years ago

On Friday evening 6:30 pm, from New Delhi to Mangalore, Mangalore Express, I am looking to see Father.
Whenever I want to see her.

My journey started, and my journey was not 18 hours a day, but in every journey Hosanna brought people to the habit, and my mother and a little baby family, who had been sitting on the journey some time later, took part in my journey. Shortly thereafter, the baby's father became friends and played a baby together and slept in the night.

baby.jpg

Good morning Mama asked me in the cushioning voice, I saw the baby's face "good morning" as soon as it was small, and I went to freshen up. The baby's father took me to breakfast fast when I arrived.
We are all Kannadigas all our love and intimacy are not the same, we've got a breakfast and we started talking about our career in love affair and breakfast.

It was not easy to know that time was the train to Mangalore railway station and the mutual phone number was replaced by one of our estates, once in a while and kissed the baby and waiting for the arrival of the station.
The disciple of the disciplinary father is 10 minutes late, and on the year
Then again, to my country, I always feel that we are in our land, love hugs, warm air, monsoon, evergreen rain, green
Breathe. Coffee for a trip to Radhakka Home.

It was a 2 day fatigue of the Tired Bath, drinking coffee and finishing the night meal and talking with Father, the talent is asking the military to make this huge wedding. "I'm not sure if you're going to go to bed," he said. Surprisingly, i said "hospital".
What exactly is going to have to die alone in 3 months said to father, saying the coffee into the hands of the Coconut Farm, father was gone, I went to see and sat in tired of working on a treadmill, and when you see the vine, fatigue then he admired that. The father did not get bored and he cared for them and wanted to accept the marriage. To hear another night, the father said, oh! I'm sorry. More than me, the father was surprised and agreed to the wedding.

That day we were not going to have a special meal at home and when I was sitting in the middle of my wedding broker

"Shamanna" some girl girls got home and came home ..
"what is okay? Finally Marriage is not agreed, man".

They say that marriage is not enough
Come to me and sit beside me, tell me what your girl wants to be like, what should be, silence; Because I never thought about it, I just heard the name of Seeta, Shamanna, the first one. She did not like her photo. I'm willing to look at her qualities.

MagnetStreet-All-You-Need_1920x1080.jpg

Something like that when looking at green in hanging
This is for Sriram, she is Sita? How Like me Hundreds of questions came to mind.
Meanwhile, the father came and told her that she would go to see a girl on Monday.

                                                                                          ** To be Continued.....!!!!**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97