To Friendship

in #love6 years ago

To Friendship

"Do i have a story to tell, mate? Yes!

Engineering is a four year course but it took us five years to graduate. I do not know if frustrations come with university life or not, but it definitely hit me hard.
Friends were graduating on time and i was running after my supervisor to have him read my thesis and allow me to return to my den. now, when i look back to my CUET life, i often think : 'what have i achieved?'

Yes, its friendship.
I became friends with people equally or even Crazier than me. SELFIE was not a disease back then and DSLR had just kicked in, so we might not have a lots of crazy photos , but me and my friends do not regret it because we have got memories in our hearts. all those meaningless laughter at the back benches, canteen, concerts, student halls and ofcourse in my bus journeys- i cherish them all.

image

now all of us are scattered. it has been almost 4 years since we hung out together. but someday we will meet and act crazy for sure. Tears of joy will come to our eyes. we are definitely going to humiliate one another.

and of course, we will be reminiscent about our CUET days

those were the best days of my life

cheers to Friendship"

Sort:  

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. Leave Memo empty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82