My First Day on Steemit

in #love6 years ago

Well it has been quite an experience. I very excitedly joined this amazing platform after my uncle @michealjn enticed me into joining. Awh I'm loving it so far...

I have met a few friends along the way who have made my experience easier by sending me a short video on how to navigate your way through steemit. It was pretty helpful.

I am now winding down and will be back tomorrow to meet more fabulous peeps...<3

@michaeljn @originalworks @fairvote @booster @minnowbooster @boomerang @minnowhelper @randowhale @lovejuice @drotto @treeplanter @binkley @steemthat @upgoater @nettybot @iamgrootbot @steemitboard @thehumanbot @humanbot @sanmi @resteemsupport @steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73