You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY SUPPORT FOR THOSE WHO SUPPORT ME

in #love6 years ago

First and foremost .. thanks for the mention. Your games are fun and creative.

I had to double check to see the author of this post. I must say your emotion came through the post. All I can say is don't stress over the 1 % voters too much as in the long run they won't matter anyways.

Sort:  

😁 You had to check the posts' author.😁
And truthfully, it wasn't the one percenters and it had me the most aggravated, I understand that they most of the time I don't truly know what they're doing by voting at 1%. They were just a tiny added aggravation on top of the big problem, I just figured I would mention it. But after having said it, I have not received any tiny partial votes yet. (At least not that I've noticed.)☺ And then also my dear friend thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85