Women, you are more than gold

in #love6 years ago


You are proof
from the beauty of the face and the heart
you become a harmony when I sing
about the light and darkness of this life

you are the most beautiful form
from God to me
time did not put your cantil
you're the greatest woman to me
Please you remember that

Sort:  

Hijab is the symbol of muslim womens

Benar sekali @rejacole.
Hijab adalah simbol kehormatan wanita muslim

rizkiani
0.060 Sand @farhannaqvi7
If you want to know how to earn 1 to 3 sbd daily then contact me on
Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or Skype : farhannaqvig or reply this comment or see my latest post in which i provide all description
If you think i disturb you just reply i remove this comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66