Love is such a thing that gives warmth feeling to everyone

in #love6 years ago

Many people have made a lot of comments around the love I expressed some rhythms exactly hope I would love to thank

** Only you are there, I find the words,
I was away from you, I saw you
You get a little laugh, so I get the sweet light of the moon

** Thousands do not want me, I want a moon,
I do not want thousands of flowers, I want a rose.
Thousands do not want me to be a man,
I just got you in that man**

** I am the sky, the trouble is my cloud,
Joshna my passion, rain my tears,
Sunshine is my smile, what will you understand?
Friend how much i love you!**

I gratefully thanks to all my steeminers friends how has always cooperate my work. thanks

Powered by @ronkydol

Sort:  

এত সুন্দর একটি পোষ্ট আমাদের সাথে ভাগাভাগি করার জন্য অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77