I lied to her

in #love5 years ago (edited)

Today was a very bad day  and a happy one though 

After walking my sister to her staff bus this morning she asked me what i wanted for dinner she always ask me that ever since i moved in with her and i said pizza with yogurt.

Two hours later she called me and ask me if i have a particular amount of money in my account and i said no she felt bad and hanged up the phone 

Not quite long a friend of mine called asking me for the same amount and i did transferred the money to her immediately and i told her to make sure she pay back in my account that i don't want cash so was the agreement 

My sister came back from work as usual but without the pizza.

What happened Samuel gave her some money to give to me that he couldn't go to the bank to make deposit so he saw her and gave it to her because he was in a hurry

Now my sister is mad at me and i was filled with guilt then i realized what i did

she is not just a sister she is all i have how could i betrayed her trust while thinking of those things tears filled my eyes i started crying i couldn't say sorry

how could i lie to my only sister who i run to whenever am in trouble

But guess what she hugged me and said its okay little sis it was just a mistake the delivery guy is outside with your dinner wow

While going to the door i prayed to God never to let me make such mistake again

[image source](https://www.google.com/search?q=love+pictures&client=firefox-b-ab&tbm=isch&source=iu&ictx=1&fir=0_6KaavrrWpeFM%253A%252C2xSMGcNP6hN_UM%252C_&usg=AI4_-kRsPmWIjmjC9znUEyeY1IiuiOXTrA&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwi85Niq0OPeAhWFsaQKHWjcCWMQ9QEwCXoECAAQFg#imgrc=dBlc-bhy3VZMxM:)

Sort:  

sorry for you, hope you will do better tomorrow

Hi @rosemary19
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Congratulations @rosemary19! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71