Sort:  

I'm sorry, maybe i'll being rude, but i wanna asking, why people upvote this pic? Even it has no caption. Just wondering

That's how work Steem...
People don't vote the content, they vote the person.
Look at my videos :

Theses videos are still, one year later helping (every) new french steemian. And you see... Nobody cared.

On Steem, go and make your own research of why some people are voted and some are not. Why some have very high vote and others don't.

And believe me, I can tell very sadly, after one year blogging full time on Steem that your post is not what is going to give you the amount of rewards.

Aah, i see. This is why newbie have to learn about steemit. Thanks for sharing

Yeah... I needed 9 months to totally understand that(or should I say : accept it ? ). I didn't wanted to believe that.

For me, Steem was finally a place where quality matters and was rewarded. I was so disappointed, so sad, so angry when I understand that on Steem.... Money talk.

Anyway, publish what makes you happy : that's the only condition to your success.

So do i. I get it now. As newbie, i proper learning than judging. I'll publish what make me happy (as you said). Thanks for replying :)

Mais c'est que c'est une dur dur la Roxane ;-)

Love is stronger than any weapon,love don't about your whom you are where you're from and what you do. Love is beautiful,love is my religion !!!!

@waybeyondpadthai 😆 😍 Too much cuteness in the picture isn't ? 😂

Haaaaa I feel like I'm in love now to damn haahaha ❤️

surely ?
please follow me and i upvote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57