Dear diary

in #love6 years ago

FB_IMG_1516026273931.jpg

if I had the strength, I would walk toward you, without waiting for you to step, but the footsteps are too heavy, the legs are too weak to walk, so I have to choose to wait. but you, who have a lot of strength, still let me wait, without any intention to immediately step towards me ..
sad, cry, hnya that my strength, I can not do anything, I keep waiting, smpai you come before me.
my physical condition is weak, my strength does not exist, but keep trying to tough, as you disappoint my heart ..😭

Sort:  

Amazing post! Steemit has restored my faith in humanity. Ill be sure to follow your page and keep up to date with upvoting your content! I'd appreciate a follow or upvote :)

I've Follow, Upvote. Interesting post. I like, multiply the article and expand it again. Spirit and keep working. Follow me @amirdesaingrafis

Beli balonnya 1 mbak, berapa?

Congratulations @rundowhale! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rundowhale! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66