For you, I miss

in #love6 years ago

image

Love, here I miss you and somehow can meet you again. I'm not asking you back, I just miss you.

Every day, your shadow always decorate my seagrass. Mengusik my best imagination who still want to be with you. Please treat this unstoppable longing. Please come back for a while and let me enjoy your beautiful smile instead of just a moment.

I expect the same thing to happen to you too. I just wanted to meet you. At any moment only you are in my imagination and I always dream of you. When I woke up, I knew it was just a dream and I had to get up so as not to get too late in the dream.

In the night and want to pull the blanket away, I wish I could dream of you again. Dreaming of the future I have planned for you and for us. I want to meet you even if it's only a dream. But can I dream of you tonight? Eventually I wake up tonight and my memory goes back to our past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71