I love you for a long time. It's been long waiting for you. Now, I want to leave, longer than long, long time

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I ask, are you busy? What are you doing? have you eaten?
You answered one by one, not busy, reading, not eating.
But I found myself stupidly not knowing what to say, saying anything is redundant, and saying anything is only annoying.
You live in a world where you can live without me. I live in a sky with only you.
So, I was destined to be a failure.
However, why is it that you can't help me think about it? What else can I say to you? What else can I do for you?
However, why are you not busy and you can't try to return some questions to make our conversation longer?
However, why have you missed me like this and missed someone who has been waiting for you?
Maybe you do not know that I'm waiting for you.

mmexport1522656442787.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67