Love me crazy for you

in #love6 years ago

I do not know what you are doing magic for me. You can not forget a little more, I can not see and I have closed everything, what do I do?
You know very well how much I love you but you do not understand anything except my love, darling, how do you live without love, you want me one thing only, that is love me with your face, I can hear from you forever.

Sort:  

You got a 24.75% from @th3voter thanks to: @sadiaakter!


kitten fighting :)
Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 98% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

This post has received a 3.98% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sadiaakter.

You got a 3.47% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @sadiaakter!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You got a 3.12% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @sadiaakter!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 10.55% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @sadiaakter!

You got a 9.29% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @sadiaakter! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 20.83% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @sadiaakter!

You got a 7.63% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @sadiaakter! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90