"If you do not get me, I'll die"

in #love6 years ago

image

This is a great lie to hear from us thousands of times.
Regardless of having lots of love, the daily routine of relationships that would not live without you.
That's a great place to live without you and it's great.

This time you said and you see today but you are not bad at all.

  • If you want to die for someone, do not kill him and destroy yourself.

Or to love yourself !!

You might say, no, I love my dear man more.

  • I'll tell you that you love yourself more.
    Because it seems to you repeatedly that you can not live without your own people in the world.

  • He repeatedly said "If you do not get me, I'll die."

Please do not be angry with me.
Listen me a little
The mother, the father who showed you the face of the world has never said that if you leave I will die.

Because you did not say that you are sure that the parents will not be forever.

Really said !!
If so ...
Then why would you die if you did not find anyone?

  • There is no alloy in your love.
    So why would you die?
  • If I miss the love!

Do not live ...

If you die, people will say two days, so he will say that the boy / girl gave life for love.

What will they get?

  • You died two days after the dear people cried and everyone will forget all of them.

Do you laugh at the grave?

there's no profit. Do not live by loving anyone, show them to survive. "Besides, I'm alive, I'm fine".

If one person is missing a loved one, many people in life do not give life, nor do they ruin the life of that person.

At the right moment, I'm telling you that this is the most wonderful job.
A person who loves you so much is so respected. If today is by its disrespect to you. But how true is your love?

The real boyfriend welcomed the favors of the loved ones, and he himself tried to save himself alive.

So try to turn around. "If you do not get it, I'll die."
Rather, make a resolve that nobody will be bad in their absence.

See if there is love or not, two people will be respected for the two people will be respected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56