I am drawing by Cute Couple And Explain There Love Story

in #love4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200407_011912.jpg

The girl's name is Mim and the name of the boy is Shakib. I came to the story. One day, she sent me a friend request on Facebook. I saw her profile. She read in my college so I exited. Then she said hello message I also replied hi then how are you, what to do, where are you, these things she told me what you do what I know all I said how then I know where I read everyone knows I was surprised.Then I went on talking like this for a long time, she wanted to talk to me in a way that she loved me but I pretended not to understand. So far she is talking, she does not say neither ami but I am talking daily.
To be continue

She is so cute Like this Cartoon😍😍
And She loves me a Lot❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59