I Can't Live without You

in #love6 years ago

A boy is a girl too
Love, but
Could not say
Suddenly,pexels-photo-14303.jpeg

The girl's hands on the cheek
What do you think?
Boy, without you
Me
What will be the life!
What happened to the girl?
The boy does not understand!
Girls understand?
My boyfriend
Girl me?
Baby boy
Girl: Many of us
Far away
Can not escape?
Baby boy
Then then
They're right to run
Do it.The girl said beforehand
In place
All night
Waiting, but
The boy does not come ..
After some time the girl's
Get married.
after a long time
The girl is the boy
Finding the boy
Comes home,
Door
The boy's cock stuck
younger sister
Come out and see the girl
A letter
Gives,
It was written in
"I know you're on me
Many
Pride
Do you know what to do
Look forward to
Somebody
There is no hand
End up with
It was that day
I can not know
This is a little while
Live on the earth!
So your life is lost
Do not want to
Perhaps
I think that day
I am yours tonight
Do not go near! But
I went to you
I did not see.
All night
I've kept you safe.
Khadar
I do not cry, I'm sorry
Get it
Be good "
The boy
Convince the soul
For
The girl's tears just
Nothing without deletion
Not to be

Sort:  

Nice ! :)

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

thanks to you keeep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @saklain1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10