Sort:  

Karma is a bitch @sami100 and life moves in circles.

For stealing other people's money you'll go to hell or somewhere worse than that!

Stay tuned for the show, and now enjoy my 18 SBD wishing you hadn't taken them.

Hey Marly I saw you were able to get your money back, did this guy return it or did you manage to get it back some other way. I did a post about you losing it and I want to follow up and let my readers know that you were able to recover it, but would like to hear from you on how that happened. Thanks.

he has stolen my friens sbd to @awriter

Hello. Because of my fault, you got my code. You stole my money. Would you please give it back? @sami100

Oi start the account recovery thing
@canburaksimsek

Around 4 months ago you Haked into my friends account @awriter. You changed her password took all her steem . Please pay back the steem and send her the password so she can enjoy steemit like all of us .

Here is the prove
3 months ago Transfer 14.615 SBD to sami100
3 months ago Start power down of 303.023 STEEM
3 months ago Claim rewards: 14.615 SBD and 5.259 STEEM POWER
4 months ago Transfer 0.003 SBD to sami100
4 months ago Transfer 36.258 STEEM to sami100

Everyone start flagging this piece of shit

Your spam comments made no money so you felt the need to upgrade to THEFT.... You are a miserable piece of shit @sami100 💩

acabo de marcar la cuenta de este maldito estafador

Is it just me or does the money sami100 takes rot inside that account? Some people hadn't even seemed to have noticed they lost money.

Hey why you stole my money... Why..

Please back my money please, do you scared god..??

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hey @sami100 plz return my steem money which you stolen . This is not right . Am not a rich guy and you stole my money. Plz return it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71