Love

in #love5 years ago

1556092656806_277.JPEG
Seeing the bride for the big brother, I got stunned.
I liked the girl or not my brother. Though it seems bad to everyone, I'm rather happy.
One kind of happiness is said to be self-proclaimed.
When the girl came in front of us, she was shy, then she got up in my chest or chest. Is that a pretty girl to call me life forever?

Let me have a chance to call my daughter that she will not return and call me Jan. On the other hand, my family members are very cautious over the girl. I do not like my elder brother good talk. But who is the boy who likes to see his younger brother? There is nothing shameful about shame? What did the family teach the girl?
I have been told directly from the family that I should not keep any contact with the girl. They will never accept such a shameless girl as a wife.
I have also told the family to all, 'How do you think that you will be in contact with such a weird girl? I'm supposed to be her husband, and she likes me.

Everyone in the family is very happy. That's fine. Such a shameless girl would not have been respected by the wife of her family.
But I secretly kept her in touch with Zakia. We are regularly meeting at the restaurant. Taking shelf, rickshaw, I am sitting in the park and talking, I am talking on mobile. We are cutting our days. But it's about twelve times my mannibag
Meanwhile, Zakia started insisting on marriage. I do not understand how to do that. Still, my family could not choose a girl for the big brother. In the meantime if I talk about my marriage? It is also possible to guess the condition of the girl, Zakia, in the face of my family.
There is no other way except to run away. Zakiao agreed to run with me. Zakiyat is saying, 'Anyway, I just want you Tanjib. I do not want anything. But to escape, we need some money. Keep your eyes on that. '
Zakaria words fell into the thought. Where is the money now? In the same way, in a month, I had lost a lot of money with Zakia. Suddenly, the head of the bride made the bride's wedding for marriage at the wedding.
At the same time, I stole jewelry with the utmost precautions and fled that night. But where will I go? I do not think that. Let's talk to Jakia, let's stay in a hotel today tonight. Zakia did not agree If we go to a hotel that is unmarried at night, it can be a problem. Zakir has a friend or a friend. The house that is now alone. Her parents were traveling to the village. We spent the night here and we got married in Kazi office and got married in the morning. Then any other arrangement can be made.

I thought Zakia's friend might be a girl. Now, see, Zakir's friend is a boy. Handsome and smart
However, I and Zakia's friend Shuaylam in one room, and Zakia Shuo in another room. Zakia's friends are still sleeping but I can not even sleep. So beautiful a girl is going to be my wife when morning, thinking how shihoran is. Suddenly, Zakir's friend opened his eyes and said, 'Tomorrow is getting married. Now sleep a little '
I was shy. And close the eyes. There have been many occupations all day. I really need a little sleep.
Sleep broke and I got it morning. I got up early with the jump. But what? I can not get the pillar beside the mobile. There is no bag beside the bed. No one can see Zakia's friend. Zakia went to the room and did not see Zakia.
At Zakia's bed, I saw a white paper and all the writing.
I started reading with hand.

'You're good man. We are both grateful to you for your whole life. Thank you thousands of times from your heart. You need to see how much an incentive it is. So I target you. Come see me break the relationship. It is possible for you to raise money for our wedding. One day you will invite me for a meal. Do not get hurt.

After reading the paper, I remembered a vicious father Occasionally the words of hypocrisy are true. Bhand dad said, 'never believe in the beauty'

Sort:  

That is the love, i want to see. :-)
Nice Post.

Congratulations @samidul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69