Lovely Girl / Smiley girl

in #love5 years ago

images (41).jpeg

How do you live so happy with a laughing girl, whom you used to ask? So I used to say hello, do not know, I was a girl living in my own world. Be happy to share happiness, the greatest thing is, "How can you live so happy with someone in the house that you ask? So I used to say hello, do not know, I was a girl living in my own world. My name is Anas Anwar, but I loved all of my love as an appearance. Be happy to share happiness, to tackle the greatest thing as "no". To help each other, I had lots of friends but no one else was there. It's not because of me that I was not cute. He was everybody in good heights, dark colors, long hair. The people who used to see and liked at first glance. Many boys on me did not bring fate on trial, some did not betray anyone but tried to do fate.
Most of my friendship was with God. Everything used to be used to God before sleeping at night, when it was time to go to speak with God, I did not know what was going on. She used to hear all my words in silence. In the past, I started all the things that God liked. I first got to love Allah. Then I read that the woman concealed, meanwhile, then I dragged a circle around me that no man would come to my husband in my life. Nobody will see me or I will talk to anyone. My circle around me fell on the circle when I came to call my friend.
On the other hand, the "Islam and Al-Qaeda" phone took place on the other hand.
"How are you?" " I said
Ok how are you doing "On the other hand was asked.
"Well, I'm sorry," she said.
"Oh, my God, blessed me very much." Where are you Hospal's house? "I asked very well.
"I'm home to my sister-in-law, come now, since now I'm feeling so dizzy." On the other hand, it was said to be lightly upset.
"Now you will definitely come, daughter, who God loves me a lot."
"Yes, I'll see, when, come, okay I talk again. "On the other hand, it was said quickly."
"Oh, yes, I'm very cute." Well, let's say okay. "I've done so much to cut the call.
I quickly gave my brother, Brother to tell everyone that my friend's house has got mercy. Along with this it also announced that I have to go to her house. I was very weak. What did you do against your elder brother? I did not leave his life until the elder brother was filled with shame.
I saw a little bit ahead and a boy stood up. Maybe it would have come to us to know that Shivya's brother-in-law.
"Is this a bridegroom? "My sister asked me what I was thinking right now.
"Maybe there are many people in her house, Haahaha." I started laughing.
"The repentance is not so much just four" my sister stumbled me.
Then we ran behind him in his way to his house. The house was in a narrow street, and I was surprised to see that all were standing outside of us waiting. Sheza's mother-in-law, cousin, her husband got all the best. I was very nice to those people. It was a matter of time that Shizada talked to her husband about a small brother-in-law, I understood that she had talked about this topic even before me. I told him my elder sister in the straight words. He immediately went out of the room and talked, I was surprised at his skin and felt strange. The couple came to their children in the room. Both of her children were very proud of me, she said in conversation, "she is both saying that big for big and small to small." I was surprised at this time and was surprised at this time. He looked at his mouth but his eyes were not on my side, he was busy in his work.
"So I'll ask later. "I thought in my heart. It was not surprising for me because I used to convey a relationship message where I went. I also took her head.
"Who is your little bit for little brother" I asked for a smile.
"Hey that's what you went to take. This was another shocking shock for me. I wonder why I was feeling surprised. The one who started to admire her did not have any interstition, so she kept listening....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94