Dating and Relationships in the Modern World

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

A few months ago I was hosting a free online event called: MODERN ADULTHOOD, How to establish a clear identity, develop intimate relationships, build your career and still enjoy your adult life. I've gathered 23 international experts in the field of education, psychology, sociology, psychotherapy, career development, coaching, consulting, business and entrepreneurship. The experts were sharing their own personal and professional experience how they started as young adults and how these shaped them into a person they are today.

This project was really stepping out for me, you could say stepping into a total discomfort that brought me a new way of leaving and seeing life from a different perspective, and much more.

One of the experts I hosted was also lovely Dr. Michelle Drouin. Dr. Drouin is a developmental psychologist, professor, and internationally-recognized speaker on technology and relationships, including online relationships, social media, and sexting.

We really had a deep conversation about love, dating, family, relationships, online dating, sexting etc. We did our best to cover all areas of today's much talked about issues, however,​ I still learned a lot, and I hope you will too. Enjoy our interview and tell me your thoughts!

Talk to you soon...
Much love,
SR*

My previous posts:

Couple and family relationships in a world of technology https://steemit.com/relationship/@sasharay/couple-and-family-relationships-in-a-world-of-technology

Sort:  

Realy interesting, where are you from?

Thank you. It was a long process doing these interviews, thus fun too. I am from Slovenia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67