LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS

in #love7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!
IF LONG DISTANCE RELATIONS ARE WORTH THE RISK WHY DO PEOPLE GET MARRIED?
Funny story my friend said and I quote "In long distance relationships you need and get more data bundles more than you need love". All long distance relations are all good but the problem comes in when all the love you can give or get is through the phone. The biggest problem with long distance relations is not the absence but it is really in the lack of physical attachment, personally I have had a long distance relationship and it kills me to say it got boring. All the love we are looking for is in the little yet not seen moments or memories we create with the ones we love. I learnt to love my brother even though he was a nag not because he had anything I'd take from him but because of his physical presence. The little special memories that we created are the ones that made me like him. One word for all the people who are in long distance relations screw the distance and be with the person you love. 15bf8ba3e6325a3acc1b9aa0db6d3c7c.jpg

ARE PEOPLE WORTH THE EXPENSIVE TICKETS?
Personally I don't think its necessary, just move to that state and settle down. Marriage is the utmost evidence of ones love and affection to the other party. If marriage is the goal you can have all the distance you want then tell me how that goes..
This is my little mind trying to see if it is worth your time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66