A Mothers Day Message

in #love6 years ago (edited)

mothersday2.jpg

Our children are divine creations, precious beings of love and light. I often wonder to myself how amazing it is that my body bear and birthed and created a human life. The womb is an abyss, and the life force center.

mothersday5.jpg

Time and time again I recognize the sacredness of life. I am in awe by the entire process.

mothersday4.jpg

I have learned so much in this lifetime, and yet when I look into my child’s eyes, I realize how little I really know. They say children know everything, and I believe that to be true.

mothersday7.jpg

I see the beyond that dwells within, the ancient origins of our ancestors, the indestructible soul energy carried ever and on.... witnessing the pure conscious evolution of a being.... the eyes of a child speak to the place where words don’t go, the innocent timeless magic, pure love, and wonder.

mothersday3.jpg

I do not feel that this child is mine to keep. He is his own being and I am here only to love, all a child needs is love, and support on his or her journey.

motherr.jpg

There is in the love a substance that speaks to the soul of the child, so that the soul of the child knows that it is accepted. Love somehow goes right through all the barriers and speaks to the soul essence, so then the child can go out in the world and stand on its own two feet, knowing it is loved.

motherdivine.jpg

All photos by @seer

LOVE

Sort:  

Very deeply touched the heart. You write with your heart. Really, you write with an incredible ability. As a woman really feel it. Almost teary my eyes read the article @seer!

Who can understand what a woman has to go through to be a mother?
She cannot detach any part of her life from fulfilling her maternal care and duties.
Labour pain is one of the worst pains in life. Mothers have to suffer through it to bring forth one of her own.
It’s a job that requires them to be on standby, 24/7 to fulfill unpredictable needs.
When the children are matured enough, they are often caught up with their studies or work.
They don’t do or say enough to convey their gratitude to their mothers.
Still, mothers continue their care and help without any expectation.
They do not seek any recognition or reward.
In a way, I feel Mother's Day is a misnomer.
Every day should be Mother's Day.
There’s nothing we can ever do that can express enough of our gratitude and thankfulness to them.
Love her, honor her, and show your gratitude and appreciation to her.
Please have a wonderful Mother's Day celebration.

Fortunately, a mother’s mettle is rarely put to the test by runaway cars. A more frequent challenge for moms is watching their kids rolling toward financial trouble. Mothers too often become the human “speed bumps” in such cases, putting their own resources between their children and bad credit or joblessness.

Certainly one of the best ways to honor moms this Mothers’ Day is to recognize their willingness to make such financial sacrifices, but at the same time, doing what is necessary to prevent them. It means asking moms to do both more and less for their kids: more financial education and empowerment; less sacrifice of their own financial well-being.

Agreed, very well said, I have not yet had to deal with such, this is a good reminder for the future!

Who knows about future, we should always be prepared for that

Mothers are wonderful people, the are worth celebrating not just today by every single day. Happy Mother's day to you, and to all the mothers and women out there.

This is the most beautiful post ever and I love you and I love your little creature and I'M SO WEEPY happy mother's day warrior goddess <3 <3 <3

We love you too my divine soul sister. Praise, Love, and Gratitude. <3

I love you to divine sister <3 <3 <3

There is only be one and only day throughout the year called "Mother’s Day" in which we celebrate the pure awesomeness that are our moms and give them gifts But the truth is we really should celebrate them and tell them we love them every day because honestly, where would we be without our beloved mothers?

Yesss, Thank You for your kindness and speaking truth.

most welcome 😊❤️

It is that time of the year again. The time to thank and love your mother. The time to tell your mother how special she is. While it is not easy to profess your love for her when you are with her, face-to-face. Thank god for the written word, which can help express the love you feel for her. Sometimes, a simple message from your side can make her day. Even if you are not able to take her out that day or get flowers or a cake for her, even a well thought message can make up for the time being...

Beautiful Message!!! Thank You Love

Here’s wishing Happy Mother’s Day to the most awesome, savage, uber cool, beautiful and lovable soul I will ever know! So much love to my beloved mother!
#happymothersday

ahhaha savage & uber cool, lol I like your choice of words!

Your photos made me cry, I remember my deceased mother that I love so much. everything he did for me we must value their effort and give them love while they are alive, share, talk and be good men or women, help the world. Nice photos, have a happy day.

Yes, I'm glad you were moved and have such deep recognition. Beautiful is existence....

You touch my heart with your post and your images. I follow you from now on. I feel you are a very good person. I'm touched. <3

You two are beautiful and are truly blessed together <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97