A trajedy love story : A | love story : 35

in #love6 years ago

Because of that, Rakib dies at the top of his wedding for one month.
Then Mim was mentally huge hit.
Maim has been in hospital for many months.
Today morning, Mim got down on the steps and lost management and hit her head on the steps. that's why her folks admitted her to hospital.
Later, decision ME Meem's mother, my female parent informed ME regarding the phone by phone. thus I visited the hospital to satisfy Mime.
However, I visited the workplace to speak to you.
In the meanwhile, once I was exploit my workplace, I failed to move to the house and left for the hospital.
When I reached the hospital, I went ahead of the cabin within the mim that was within the cabin.
See, my female parent is sitting beside Mother Mim.
I was standing within the dive outside.
: -You ar here?
After seeing such an issue, I looked back. Look, Mom's father was standing.
: -Asale workplace has been discharged. thus i believed i might head home to examine Mim.
: -Why? Why don't you go here within? Let's go inside.
He force ME by his hand and took ME within.
Seeing ME drooping within, Mom's mother stood up from the chair.
: -Baby, boss. (Mother-in-law)
: -No, okay. (I)
: -Come, you speak. We're coming back.
That's what Miche's folks got out of the area.
: -Bun. (Mim)
: -Hom. (I)
A little silence.
: - I failed to, though I married forcing myself, i might not settle for anyone as husband. (Mim)
: -Did you unite when marriage? (I)
: -On time. There was Rakib everywhere my life, Rakibi would be there. None apart from ME will keep in my life.
:-Oh,
:-Hmm.
After it slow silence.

Well, why did you marry ME knowing all regarding me? (Mim)
From a trifle silent,
: - hear a story. (I)
: - Fiction? (Mim)
:-Hmm.

  • Listen, listen.
    : -So listen,

(Continued )


This is original content by @shabbirahmad.Thank you so much to visit my travel blog.Stay with us and get more info about love, travel, life, art,photography and cryptocurrency analysis.Again thanks from @shabbirahmad.

Sort:  

You got a 1.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shabbirahmad!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64