You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sad UPDATE on @lynncoyle1 and @briancourteau

in #love5 years ago

I think one of the hardest journeys we can take in life is the one where we accompany a spouse to the door we are not able to enter with. My heart and admiration goes out to you for the strength you are summoning to make this journey with Brian and respecting his wishes along its path.

While you are looking after Brian.. don't forget to care for yourself.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @shadowspub; that means so much to me. The fact that you recognize and appreciate how difficult this journey is for me tells me perhaps you've walked a similar path? or you're simply very empathetic. Thank you again <3

yes i have walked it @lynncoyle1... my husband died in 1989 after an 18 month illness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89