Sort:  

if you are asking me why should you respect girls: see your mom's face and smile..you will get the answer

but in your picture in the post , the girl is not your mother, I respect the women and I respect her suffering from the day she is borned till her death, as she is the mother and the love and the hot soft hard stone in man's life.

but why ?

when you go divorce as i am now facing with the girl i married since 20 years bcz of money issues ..... then man..... BIG QUESTION WHY ??????????

I GAVE HER ALL OF MY LIFE, I GAVE HER ALL OF MY MONEY AND ALL LOVE, I WAS CARING HER AS CARING MY EYES... BUT ONCE I AM NOT AGAIN AN ATM MACHINE , THEN BYE BYE LOVE , AND COME COURTS AND DIVORCE.....

I LOVE WOMEN ALL, AND I RESPECT THEM ALL.... BUT IF YOU FACE WHAT I AM FACING NOW,,,,, THEN .........................................

buddy am sorry..are all of your fingers of the same length..same goes for girls..you loved her cared for her without any selfishness. She will regret in future. She will again feel your true love but remember for now you should stay strong..I know its easy to say, but for the sake of your mother, father, brothers and your caring ones you should stay strong. And always remember
:LOVE YOURSELF
: GIVE A SPACE TO PEOPLE THOSE WHO DESERVE
:A TRUE LOVE ALWAYS WINS

I WAS DOING OPPOSITE OF ALL OF WHAT YOU SAID FOR HER EYES, AND ON TODAY SHE AND MY BROTHER WERE IN COURT TO CLOSE THE DIVORCE PAPERS BUT I AM IN ANOTHER COUNTRY AND MY BROTHER IS TAKING CARE OF THINGS AS I DO NOT WANT TO DIVORCE HER BUT SHE IS INSISTING SO I FEEL VERY VETY VERY VERY BAD... AND ON NEXT SUNDAY THEY WILL SIGN THE DIVORCE PAPERS AND I FEEL PAIN IN MY CHEST AND HEART ...........................

WHEN MONEY GOES FROM THE DOOR, THE LOVE WILL FLY FROM THE WINDOW

Am sorry bro.. I haven't experienced it, so I don't know. But I just wish you to keep on your faith in Love. I too have a long story bro. But I still have faith in Love and Respect to girls. Cause thats what my mom taught me. I still love her cause I used to love her selflessly and I will keep on with that, cause even she hated me, her hatred grew to make me love her more. More than my anger, my love will kill her everyday. but I always wish her to stay happy, more happier than me cause when I loved her, I promised to see her happy every day and I can't break promises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66