Get My GF backsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

last year i broke up with my girlfriend ..that was so harmful
she wanted us to get back to each other but i was so angry and turned my back and go went far away .. one week later she sent me a song Laura Pausini - It's Not Goodbye


.. i felt bad but i knew i was not the one for her .. I disappeared for 7 months building myself up correcting my mind and my personality and iv got a good job .. continued my college studying pharmacy
after 7 month I sent here the replay for that song
the same tune but with different words I write it myself when i knew I was ready to get her back the only thing I love the most
I hope you like my writing

It's Our New Dawn :

i swear Iam gonna kiss your lips again and again
to fell the wormth of alife time embrace
alone you will never go on
Im here your path took me so long

Like you said love has led me back to you
now it does and I will fill your heart
i am blessed that you'v belived
that somewhere out there I was thinking of you

from the day I've let you go
now its our next hello
its our new dawn
now i've seen you again
you're always here rememberin when

no need for time I'm on your side
there will be alot of smiles
along our way
there is one thing you cant deny
its our new dawn

I know you've suffered enough to make it throug
even if i wasnt there when the rain falls down
now its time to be strong
the one you've missed has come back for so long

it was a matter of time you were sure
now my time comes.. so glad you hold on
thats why I'll try as hard as I can
to put your broken heart together again

from the day I've let you go
now its our next hello
its our new dawn
now i've seen you again
you've always been here rememberin when

no need for time I'm on your side
there will be alot of smiles
along our way
there is one thing you cant deny
its our new dawn

and we get back to each other's 3>
I love this world

Sort:  

Very nice .. have a good time in this beatiful world

thank you my friend <3

Nothing beats a good heart and a pure feeling, I hope your days are always filled with love and all the things you're heart desires 3>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66