My first letter to people of my love

in #love5 years ago

Sweetheart
In this gentle winter morning, my mind is in love. My love, love, hope, desire, thoughts, joy, sorrow, all - all just about you, surround you. When I call you "Moni", I'm very good at it. The biggest thing is that I discovered you a little bit.
I've seen you with your eyes. God has sent me from the heavens, from the heavens, for my sake. You occupy all the space of my mind. I sometimes feel like you have been a goddess to give me your love. I know you love me a lot. You do this by doing all my life-like love.
I once thought that my unhappy mind would never be given to anyone, but who knows what I saw in you, I loved you at the moment. I think I love you in my life. I still do not know if I can get you all the happiness and sadness in my life, but I can get it. You will always keep your mind with your love for all your love. This is only my desire for you.I do not want to hurt you anymore, even after some time you suffer from any use, I will try to correct it. My dear, if you have a heart to my mind, I feel sorry for you, I do not mean to say anything, why do not you understand why you are so bad Your face, that smile, the two of us want to see my whole day-time.
My dear you are from me all around - all my life.

Yours
Your loveScreenshot_49.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sajal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73