A lonely man in love

in #love5 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/losinseparable/

Sometimes I would like you to be dark to have you in my nights and silence just so that when no one is near seas, I would like you to be water so that you will be part of me and air so I can not live without you, I would like you to be land to touch you always and light to see you all the mornings, but you are free as the birds and the beast as a jaguar and although I would like to have you alone I would do it and I would be your true home, just your complement, but in the end I will be accompanied by the solitude is my future is just for you.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello, welcome to Steem. I hope you would enjoy it here as much as I do.

I will recommend you to use the partiko mobile app for an amazing experience on Steem.

Download the app with my referral link https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

Once you download the app and login, I will delegate 15SP to help your journey on Steem for a week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem silent-rs! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hey welcome at steemit, if you like to gain some free steem as a minnow, you have some opportunitys.

If you like browsergames you can visithttps://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@tante.emmas.weed

and gain some free steem with your own virtuell drug imperium. The game is new and is absolutely free playable.

If you are very active at steem usehttps://partiko.app/referral/tante.emmas.weed this is a app for steem with a beautiful user interface. You get also notifications, so you never miss a upvote or comment. And the best is if you use the app for commenting or posting on steem you get point, that you can exchance for real money.

If you have questions feel free to ask me or the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @silent-rs! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71