Finally recovered! Glad to be back at Steemit sharing positivity and love! Missed this community!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love3 years ago

Hello world!

I finally found my password and I'm so happy about it! Best feeling when weeks of searching and recovery of my old laptop finally pays off and comes to an end :)

I haven't been on steemit for too long and I missed the feeling and the given opportunities.

I just want to wish everybody who is reading this a great day!

You have a choice each and every day.

I choose to be grateful.
I choose to be excited.
I choose to be happy.
I choose to be blessed.
And I wish YOU all of the above.

Kind regards,

Simon

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3778966.jpg

  • image source: free stock photo
    credit: Andrea Piacquadio "Man with black suit"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48