You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sad UPDATE on @lynncoyle1 and @briancourteau

in #love5 years ago

I've been dreading this kind of post for a while now, @lynncoyle1 and @briancourteau. And I wish I could say something to make it easier for both of you... but I can't.
All I can do is say that I'm thinking of you both every day, and I'm wishing you both all the courage and strength you'll need to cope with this.
I can,t even imagine what you are going through, and - like you predicted - I'm a bit lost for words. I could never have imagined I would be this upset about people I haven't even met in real life.

I hope you can still enjoy your moments together, and can find strength in all the positive things that have happened since you both met.

Make the most of whatever time you still have.

My heart and thoughts are with you both.
Xxxx

Resteemed, like you asked

Sort:  

Thank you so very much @simplymike; for someone at a loss for words, you said the perfect things :)

I could never have imagined I would be this upset about people I haven't even met in real life.

I feel the same about you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87