Oh Hey, My Love

in #love6 years ago

Very excited to say that my girlfriend, Diamond @diamondnater, is now a part of the Steemit community!!


dsc02702.JPG
Halloween 2017


One of my major joys in life is making you laugh and smile. I hope that every time you see this post it brings a smile to your face.

Diamond is a genuine, caring and loving person. She is an artist in every sense of the word and I am ecstatic that the Steemit platform is here to allow her to display and promote all of the work she is doing! We will be sharing our journeys as artists together, hopefully everyone will enjoy our content together!


IMG-1583.JPG


Diamond also posts vlogs about her life, previously on YT, but her eyes have been opened to the capabilities of blockchain so she has decided to begin another path on @Dtube


funkytitlescreen_image6.png


Follow @diamondnater to support all of her endeavors

Sort:  

this is the sweetest thing ever my love, thank you for taking the time to promote me and my work in this way. i cant wait to share our love and our journey and our artistry with steemit. you are the most beautiful soul i know❤

Yessssss! So glad you're here Diamond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73