She did not remember

in #love6 years ago

Whose share was shared with-
Night sky stars
Hated the debate -
I am he
He did not remember today
.
For the day of the morning,
Night watch, ten years
Sitting near the sits sleeved
Kelly is dreaming
He did not remember today
.
For whom the house is in the chest
Inside the pajarera the mind of the earth
Artistic rule in mind canvas
It's okay,
Brahmin in the heart of infinite love
He did not remember today
.
For whom the night thought that day
The fellow mile thought that two hands
On top of the chest
Affection, love, love
He did not remember today
.
After she has been today
Forgotten memory
Forgot more
He did not remember today
Do not remember me

Sort:  

sms
Get my upvote and 4700+ resteem with multi accouts just Send 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 My 100% voting power vote worth is 0.100
If you want to know how to get 1 to 3 SBD daily then see my profile Detail. If you think i disturb you just tell me i delete this comment .Sbd rates are going to increase you must need to talk with me it is time to earn extra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01