Mothers Day all over the World.

in #love6 years ago

I just want to wish all of you who are Mamas a great and a very Blessed Mothers day for tomorrow.

I hope all of your children will spoil you tomorrow, mm just a nice breakfast in bed will be nice. Even if it is just an egg and Toast and a cup of nice coffee. But if there is Beacon that will be nice too, and Avo.

I do not have any children near me to make me a Breakfast, in fact even when I had my children in my home they have never spoiled me with a Breakfast in bed, or any other way. Sad but it is true.

But all the best to all you Mamas out there and let me know how you were spoiled after tomorrow..

![PHONE PICTURES 009.jpg]
(https://steemitimages.com/DQmPA9MkMWSibyS3ZX4VMkdypMjNfbr4LYaVWeaFiSnf4au/PHONE%20PICTURES%20009.j
pg)

PHONE PICTURES 096.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations you were chosen for one of our five free daily resteems! Keep up the good work!

Resteem your Posts to 9800+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem

None of my children ever spoiled me and breakfast in bed I do not like (my son asked me yesterday if I would like that).
I am not fond of commercial days so I hope for a kind of lazy day since I felt sick today. Btw: Mother's day is not worldwide celebrated tomorrow at all. I wonder who did invented it. In some countries it is to honour moms because of the amount of their children (the more the better). What counts is to make your own day and do as you like. A non stop.sit on the toilet without being disturbed would be great or to sleep longer as 5 am LOL

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93