UTTERANCES TO AVOID IN MARRIAGE

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Marriage is the Union between two people that creates a family tie and carries legal,social rights and responsibilities. Two partners in a romantic or sexual relationship are referred to as couple. For marriage to take place, intense feeling of affection and care towards another person which love is required.
Numerous number of people presently enter into marriages for some wrong reasons.
Marriage is meant for companionship which is a state of having a friend, partner or someone with whom one spends time or keeps company.
It is splendid to go through spinster and bachelorhood during youthful days .
Husband and wife must learn to tolerate and accept each other in marriage,they assist each other. Husbands must respect their wives and wives must be submissive to their husbands for them to have a great and wonderful marriage.
Marriage should be based on trust and dedication. Couples face different problems and difficulties due to misunderstandings that occur between them. Anger,aggressiveness,lies,self centred and many more leads to broken homes. Forgiveness is also an important tool to take into consideration in marriage,couples should forget about their past to achieve a greater tomorrow.

SOME DESTRUCTIVE UTTERANCES TO BE ERADICATED AMONG THE COUPLES
The following are the destructive utterances that you must never tell your spouse if home or marriage needs to be the most qualitative one among others.

  1. I regret marrying you
  2. Your friend/neighbor is better than you
  3. You cannot control me
  4. I hate you
  5. Your are good for nothing
    6.If not for the children, I would have divorced you
  6. You are a bad,worthless husband/wife
  7. I curse the day I met you
  8. If I had the opportunity of remarrying
  9. I will not marry you
  10. Do what you have to do and let me sleep
  11. You dress like an old man/woman
  12. I don't enjoy sex with you at all
  13. Even if you die I wouldn't mourn you
  14. This is how you did some months ago
  15. You are a bad cook
  16. You look ugly and terrible
  17. No sex,no money or no money no sex
  18. You are the source of my problems
  19. How I wish I married him or her
    All this utterances should be avoided to have a long lasting marriage/relationship
    pexels-photo-580677.jpeg
    Source

I remain your sweet girl @solakemi thanks✌🏽✌🏽

Sort:  

Congratulations @solakemi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71