I Miss You....

in #love5 years ago

Most nights i try to block u out of my thoughts
Those sweet thoughts
Thoughts about good times of the times I thought the moments were infinite
I cant tell,maybe u knew there would be an end to it all
The promises were so pure
I believed every breath was pure oxygen when u said you would always love me
For some reason the silence never hurt after those words
Im still confused
Should I believe or give up?
Do u still love me?
Or was I just another subject of your pleasure hunt?
How can I stop thinking all these when the smiles seemed so pure the sex so sweet the moans so penetrating
Was it me?
Did i fuck it all up?
I suck at love I know!!
But I have loved no other like you
In the real world we cant be us without judgement
We cant be
In your world i cant fit
Yet against all odds I have loved you beyond the limits of the heart
I miss u
I hurt for u every single night
You wont even say a word
I miss u
Why do u suddenly hate me so much?
The smiles the laugh the guiness in bed the sex the walks dowm town the hugs kisses and cuddling were heaven to me
I dont know how to express it in phrases of complex pursuation
All I know and know is that I miss u so much
I still love you
If for some reason our paths never cross, I will carry this love to my grave with a smile
You gave me happiness like no other
Short as it might have been
It was HAPPINESS
( wrote it for my ex)

Sort:  

Hello @sonejideep! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @sonejideep! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49