"PRESENT LOVE"

in #love5 years ago

PicsArt_03-21-08.12.50.jpg
How ironical it is, when we say that I am going to stay with you forever.. And one fine day we leave, leaving our "Best half" in the middle of nowhere. Alone. Deserted. Not on purpose. Never on purpose.
.
We promise and then we compromise with our promises because we can't fulfil them. Not on purpose. Never on purpose.
.
We run our lives like we have years to spend with each other. But deep down we know every second counts. Because we never know which is our last second,our last breath. Not on purpose, never on purpose.
.
Our grandparents teach us, show us how to be strong, Alone. But i belong to this generation.Somehow i belong with you. I am dependent on you. Maybe emotionally. I can't imagine of living alone. Let breathing alone. Not on purpose never on purpose.
.
I'm used to having you around me. With me. For me. Just like you are. How ironical it is. We have stopped the practice of Sati, yet we follow it, in a way... Where my soul departs along with yours. Not on purpose, never on purpose.
.
Because I Love You!!! " Unconditionally "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55