Love blog

in #love6 years ago

Dear!
You know what !?
Whatever you can do for me.
I can do just that for you!
Hold this like this!
You're giving me a little love.
You will find seven pieces of love for a piece of love!
You're giving me a bit of time.
I will find a little while in the middle of the busiest time, just to give you!
You are trying to understand me a little bit.
I will search the dictionary from its head to head, and with a word I will understand you!
If you make any mistake / misinterpretation you are handing it to me.
You do not make the same mistake until the brain is in shape!
Tuck the rest after your parents, you give me
I will give you the equivalent pratiti taki!

But I am ignoring / disrespecting or disrespecting me, forgetting me gradually.
Do not take a second for 180 degrees Angle, forgetting you!
If you get love
I will know how to make the friends of the two survivors, by giving me unbearable motivation with love.
But in the absence of love, I will not be submerged in the sea of ​​depression, one inch!

Sort:  

really amazing content, thanks

This comment has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71