Does my love is different ?

in #love5 years ago

Some one's love is eternal, some one's love is physical. But there are some love stories which are difficult to explain.Here is the story....

THE STORY...

It is easy to handle problems but believe me - it is too difficult to handle a girlfriend. I had already received 10 calls from her side.She was waiting for me in the coffee shop since 4'o clock and it was already 5.30.I had informed her about the overload in my office and by the grace of god excused for half an hour from her side but my dead line was already over.So it was quite simple that her wrath was going to be bestow on me.Then i decided it could be a quite good idea if i would have pleased her with a bucket of flower ,it would be good for my health.Quickly i searched for flower shops nearby the road.I got more than one.First of all i put my eyes on all the stores and made a quick review that which one will be in my budget.I got one.There was a old lady with very less number of buckets.It was under my budget,so i decided to headed towards the shop.

"How much for this one ?",i asked to the old lady.The old lady didn't say anything and just gave a smile.I felt little awkward."Does she thing that i don't have much money for the most beautiful flowers",this was the question pop up in my mind.so i decided to change my mind.I asked for the flowers which were looked fabulous.But when i reached to those flowers, i saw something was written there on a small sign board."these flowers are completely free if your love is different ".written on the sign board.First of all i thought that as a marketing strategy.But latter something forced in my mind to ask her regarding that."what is this ? is this any kind of marketing strategy or what ?", i asked her with critical buyer attitude.She smiled and said,"Take those flowers,these are free for you ". I didn't understand any thing."are you sure ?, i looked at her with suspicious eyes by asking this question. "absolutely ", she answered.I took the flowers and thought my self lucky and the old lady as stupid.After walking a small distance and came back and asked ," but why ?".she looked deep into my eyes and said ,"if you really want to know, meet me on this address one evening",she gave me an address. I walked away from that place without thinking much.

After 3 days, it was a Sunday. I was complete free and didn't have much work to do.Suddenly i remembered the sentence of that old lady.a Anxiety made me restless."Why not take a visit to the old lady's space ",i thought and decided to go ahead.I found out the address and saw that the place was not so far from my place so i headed towards the place by means of a taxi.

It was a beautiful abandon house.Perhaps it was not renewed for years but the house was beautiful and at a peaceful environment.I entered in side the property.All of a sudden i heard the shouting of dogs and no while they surrounded me."i am definitely going to die here today ", i told to my self and panicked."stop,he is a friend ",a voice heard and all the dogs became calm as if some one switch off them.It was the old lady herself.She looked at me a welcome me with a smile as she was expecting me.After going inside she offered me a cup of coffee and in between the conversation i got to know that her name was "linda".Linda had a charming personality.i didn't realize how half an hour passed.Then i thought ,this is right time to ask her the question."then, what is the story linda, why you used to offer the flowers for free".She took a sip of coffee,inhale a long breath and started saying...

"40 years back i was leaving in a remote village from here, named "the hill valley".perhaps there were maximum 500 people. out side that village there was a small church."robbin ",his name was "robbin",the boy who used to play violin during the prayers.Every week end i used to went to the church to offer prayers.Many times robbin was looking at me and was giving me a smile.He was noble,good looking and caring.Very soon we fell in love with each other.we decided to marry.7 days before my marriage when i went to meet him he was not there.No one knows where he went.without any reason,without any incident he was just disappeared. I got hurt deep inside.I decided not to marry any more but continue my life and I did so.

After 37 years,just 3 years before i got a letter.The letter was from "ROBBIN".In the letter there are only 3 sentence."i am not a traitor,i died unmarried,i have something for you ".that's it.when i came here from village i found 3 dogs and a abandoned house.....to respect his love towards me, i decided to live here.

"Don't you ever want to know the reason why he left you you ?".Two drops of tears roll down from linda's eyes."perhaps, not knowing the reason why he left behind makes our love story different and special from others,i just know one thing he loved me till his last breath and that is enough for me..."

That time I was just thinking-"Does my love is different ?...

ANALYSIS OF THE SITUATION...

Here a young boy who is in love with a girl mate a old lady who was a flower seller.Before meeting that lady the boy has a different meaning and understanding for love but after meeting that lady the boy forced to rethink about his perception about love and he able to know love doesn't need to be bounded within the boundary of social terms ,condition and traditions.

HOW CAN WE HANDLE SUCH SITUATION IN A BETTER WAY...

1.LOVE is multidimensional. It may has different meaning and understanding for different peoples .So always remember every love is special.Love does not need any comparison or valuation.Love is it self sufficient.
2.sacrifice and expectation less love is the real love.Try to make your love as less selfish as possible.
3.love is a beautiful feeling,it does not require any thing expect receive some one as he or she is,so receive your partner as he/she is don't try to framed her as per your pattern.

thank you..

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @steem-story! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steem-story! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59