A dangerous girl's ♥LOVE story.part#12

in #love6 years ago

image
source
Hi;
Steemians,I am @steemapia . How are you? Today I'm a write about a dangerous girl's story. Hope this will look good to you. Let's see the story.

Sweet
Love story
Dangerous Girl

Write me a story about me? (Girl id)

: no I am)

: Why?

What is the reason for everything.

: Yes, yes. However, because of not speaking,

: But what?

: I would say to everyone that we had a relation, but now celebrity is dating another 5-7 girls. And do not give me more time. Then all the fits will go out of the way.

: But I did not do that much.

It's just you and I know, all of us do not know.

: You said everyone believed.

: Ahahah ,,,, why do not believe why it proves.

: What is the proof?

: Hihihi, opening an ID in your name, from that message will give me the skin shortcut with the message I want, so, how many rice in the rice will understand.

: What Danzeras, Father of Criminal Girl.

: I have not started anything yet ,,,, and yes, yes, give your pick now ;,,,

: What to do with the pickup.

: If you do not give it, I'll get a shortcut tomorrow.

Why do you blackmail me like this?

: 100 times. So, what's your opinion ,,,,

: Uff, now, you'll block, now.

Do not forget that mistake. Then I would say to everyone, you betrayed me ,,,, wanted to make a physical relation with me. Because I did not agree, I broke the block and blocked me.

: NICE Ripe tomatoes 😊

: I'm not tomato ,,,,

: Who are you?

: Then who are you saying.

: Those red emo guns, guys, ,,,,

Wahhh

Now say whether to write.

: Okay your story

Many words, I can not write so much.

: Then how do I know, your story

Give your number.

: No Way ,,,,,

: What, ,,,,

: Okay, 01521 ******

: What the jungle number gave.

: Yeah, you know it's our pride, the only Bangladeshi SIM.

: Eh, the country is lover, ,,,,

: More than that, it's got A +, got gifts, Teletalk next

: Eh, got the A + A of Bal, and everyone sits on it. At the moment, he is writing bigger, now also saying in the message, it seems, no one has ever received A +.

: 😒 (I became angry) You could tell me like this, I felt very sad.

: Dang, how many, number, excluding rug, give rural numbers. I have 117 minutes on my phone, expires after 12pm.

: 01773 ***** It is

: Call, if you have a wrong color number, then you have 12 balls.

: You are not just in Denzaras, doubtful.

: Huh ,,,, so that's what I'm saying, what you're saying.

: Khaichankar

What did he say?

I mean, you are a very good girl.

: I'm saying to tell you who's bad or not.

: [Salar, before dying to the other side]

Well, he's okay, I'll call you after 10 o'clock, but, if not, call receipt, ,,,,,

: No, I will,

: Banyan, ,,,,

Uff Bachlam It's a girl, a girl, who loves Salah, will love with it, so it seems that this girl, by eating, will play 12. However, such girls are emotional, like anger is not enough to cry. Anyway, let's make a story with the call after 10, and tell the story of his life,

We are preparing the assignment for the night 10:12. To be submitted on Monday. Mood is called a little hot. After 12 months of the life of Bangla Medium and suddenly I could not cope with the English medium

The entire assignment will be written in English. In the minds of the Department of Economics, I am trying to write and try to write. Suddenly, the phone was bribed by the table and the house became vibretta. Anon number call. The face is dark. Received the call. A girl gave a voice salute .....

: Assalamu Alaikum

: Alaikum Assalam.

: Can you recognize?

: Yes

: Who would I say?

: Danger's daughter.

What did you say?

: Do not mean that gentle lady. Whom I was numbering in the afternoon.

: How do you understand?

: A phone call does not come from Anon number on my phone.

: Is taking part or not?

: Why do not you take part?

: This does not say that the call comes from Anon number. You mean, you are very polite, do not talk to anyone on the phone.

: I do not give my number to such a person, and this is the truth.

: Ehahh Minka Shaitan.

: What I did?

: There is no reason to say this. I know the rates of boys trying to fool the person by saying low words like you. These are the very innocent sentences to impose girls. But I'm not Impressed

: Mardala

: The boys who try to punish all these incidents leave the opportunity. The boys of this type are handing over the girl on a local bus. They can not be believed.

Why do you understand so much?

: I do not understand or understand less or do I mean to tell you my nose? This is coming one time, the ajera writer.

See you but you are insulting me. And what you're writing about me is yes.

O father, did your courage become more?

Tell me what you want me to do. But do not say anything about who wrote me. And am I telling you to read? Do not feel like it's good.

Why do you think so I will say 100 times. If you can

Oft will not say anything to you. As many as the ajar. The wind

: Do not cut that phone.

: What to do if you cut the phone?

: I will beat you in Rajshahi.

Do him so. I want to see how big you are.

: You're just getting bogged down, that's why, your girlfriend has been cheating you.

: I'm skeptical ???

: Whether it is, or, ,,,, he is going to quarrel with the foot from the first.

I'm not starting, you ????

: You're starting ... You are a quarrelsome

: Mardala ,,,, I'm saying when I'm starting. Happy this time

I'm telling you to say sorry

: Azawat

: What did you know about that azab
Eat. I'll break Hargo completely. Do not try to make yourself great and liberal.

: What is the way to go back to the girl before the girl, blame on the side.

: Do not tell you to go back. Listen to what I've been calling for.

: Find me to rescue him.

What did you say?

: Ahhah ,,,, tell what to say.

Listen: Tell me the story of my life. You can decorate it beautifully. If not, go to your university and find out from the department, beat, and break your legs.

I'll try him.

Do not try. Carefully write down.

: You said a while ago I can not write. So now you are saying to write beautifully why.

: Hey, that's the point of contention, what is your temperament?

: You did the same accusation on the first day. Let's say why it's left over.

: Hahihai ,,,,, 100 times. And listen, tell me, at least, from the small hours, or,

: Hmm said.

: You know Hasan Bhaiya. We're two sisters, and I'm small. My father's wish was that I would be a boy. But I was born a girl. But my father made me like a boy. In a word which tells Tomboy But my mom did not like it at all.

Catch 4 trees on the tree. Cut off And riding the bike from class 5. Basically, I used to go to school after cycling. And running bike from class nine.

And for the first year I used to smoke cigarettes.

: You used to eat cigarettes?

: There is so much surprise. Does the girl say that cigarettes will not eat

Can not do it. You are Tom Boy.

: Silent !! When I put fingers in my mouth, I would have broken my breath and entered the hospital.

Do not tell him anymore.

I used to sing in Bend. Everything was like a son. Even I used to buy more crushes for girl people than boys. But a storm came and changed me and changed my life style.

: What is that drop?

: love.

: Changing the love of a girl is changing herself.

: Shut up I love the boy or the girl.

: You said you eat a crush on girls. So I thought ...

: Do not do anything, we all have a daughter, she is a girl.

Wow so much you understand the star?

: It was not so fast. It took 12 years for me to understand this one thing.

: So So then listen to the first. Say it's from the beginning.

: When I used to wear classrooms. Then I had a friend. His name was Sagar. Our house was filled with scaffolding. That was the first crash of my life.

: Mardala I could not wear the painting correctly when I was tired. And you crush ........ My God.

Actually, I was a little more complicated. At that time all the people asked, what would be the mother to grow up Did i know what

What?

: I will marry the sea. Everyone laughing loudly. I would like to get angry with it. In the middle of the sea, I was told to aunty, but I will take Sagar and take her home. Auntie smiled like everyone.

: Then?

: But after the class three got to the sea, Khagrachari left the sea. His father was transferred. That day was very difficult. Because the sea was one of my playmates.

: Then then.

From then on, I spent a long time in my son's humanity. I was one of the most highlighted girls in my neighborhood. I did not even have less Many people spoke abruptly as they used to wear dresses for the first time, but I did not care for them.

Most boys in the area had finished promoting me as they got up to Class 8. I was stabbed 5 boys in the streets.

: What did you say? What are these boys doing?

: 3 boys to make bad comments and to propose to two.

: You're a terrible girl. If those guys did something to you

: There is so much courage in my neighborhood and none of it comes next. Because the father was fairly influential in our area.

: Oh well.

: Let's say you have a fun version of Class Seven. I found the boy in front of our son in front of that girl. Later, the mother of the son was taking the justice to his father.

Why, why, what happened ........

: Let's say you have a fun version of Class Seven. I found the boy in front of our son in front of that girl. Later, the mother of the son was taking the justice to his father.

Why, why, what, what, what, what, what to do.

: One morning the school was closed. Mom asked me to bring lentil pulse from the adjoining shop.

: Then then.

: I did not want to go So I went out of the house to find someone. Suddenly, Kawsar was seen. Their home is a little away from our house. Read with us A little stupid type. So I told him to bring the pulse from the shop. And bring the pulse without taking money.

: Then then

: When I brought the pulse, I was giving money, but I was not getting it. I asked the reason. And he said that he loved me, or, he was so bad that the mood was so bad.

: Hahaha ,,,,, creepy girl. Then what happened.

: Kaushara Kadte went home to quote. He was coming in the afternoon. Afterwards, his mother, was coming to the court for justice.

: What did your father say?

My father is holding me in another room and talking to them. Otherwise, I used to eat mice in my hands.

: Then listen to Kaushal's mother or why your daughter is such a gangster? Seeing what my son is doing.

: Hahaha

: And there was a fun incident that happened in the middle of class 8.

: What kind?

: May is the month of June. When I and Apu sat on the roof in the afternoon, a boy would let loose.

: What's terrible

: There were letters with occasional cuffs.

: What was written in the letter?

: What are you doing? But no name was written. Then one day I saw that the boy was lined up beside the wall.

: Then then.

I kneeled down and straightened the boy's head straight
D But the crank fell on the boy's shoulders. And tell son Omgo, the runners were running behind and after looking after the boy as if they were eating and watching, they were looking back and running.

: Hahaha

Later on, the boy did not see any other side around our house. Even if the boy was seen outside, he would hide in the face.

You're really a quirk out of my imagination. It sounds like your story.

: That silent ,,,, I'm telling you to take fun.

: Hahaha

: With a punch, give all the teeth and smile once.

He will not laugh again Then what happened is said.

Most of my sons had been promoting me. Just a boy. The boy was smart and very good student. When I used to wear the 8th grade, the boy wore the 10th grade. The boy was very polite. Do not miss anybody. Talked very little, and used to be thinking.

: Like me 😜

: Ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhf

: What did he say?

: That silence So I used to get it very ego, why this son has so much thought. So I started to tease the boy every day with my sister-in-law.

: What a serious girl.

I said, my sister-in-law, look at you aunt. And I used to say a flick with a kiss. Today's dress is very beautiful ... hello looks .... etc.

: Then what happened ......

: At first the boy did not care.

: Then then

After some time, I saw that the boy smiled and smiled and saw me.

: Then then

: After the boy's ssc test, I propose.

I looked very good on that day. Because I could break the boy's mood.

: You agreed to the heat. And your love started. Many romantic ladies give. Give breakup

: Shut ,,,,, why understand so much why. He used to cheek himself. So everyone thinks the same.

: Huh 😖😖

I rebuked the boy

: What's worse

: Because my boys do not like well. I used to eat crush on girls.

: How many girls do this girl.

: My mentality was like the whole boys. Although there was a body structure like girls.

: Huh 😲😲

: Anyway, passing through many chars, I passed SSC. Then I was admitted to Rajshahi Women's College. Controlling my son-in-law on the pressure of family started to come. If you wear a T-shirt wearing a burqa. Although the outer garment can be made like a fair girl by the burqa, it remains the same as the heart.

: The dog's tail is not straightforward to giggle.

: What a great courage. I'll kill you completely.

: If you talk about your friend Bager

: That's what I should tell you to talk about. Chawabo in the water.

: Can I wait?

: I ruin your friend.

Well, sorry, what happened, then said what.

: The singing of singing was small. And I got that opportunity because of the coaching function. And I got connected with a band. I was the only one in the whole band.

: Then then

Everyone at Bend consumes cigarettes during the practice time. And I saw them appear to start smoking cigarettes. One time I became addicted to flower cigarettes. 8-10 cigarettes a day

: Mardala

: I never thought that my life would change in this way. But nothing happened to me with me. Victory like the rain came in my life and everything was shattered on the ground.

: What kind?

: My first meeting with Vijay was Rajshahi bus to Jamalpur bus.

: Then start the love?

: Do not smoke.

: Then then

: Victory was my brother's brother on the first day.

Meaning:

Vijaya was saying to the father that the brother took a little away from that seat. My father does not seem to see his younger daughter too in college. No one can be understood.

: Then what is ...

: I told him from the very beginning. My aunt's house at Jamalpur

: Hmm

After two years in college, one day Dad and I were going to Jamalpur at aunt's house.

: Then then

: A boy sitting on the seat in front of our seat on the bus, to see base smart The ear was listening to the song in the airphone.

: Then then

: So boy's haircut looked very good to me. So, paying attention to that. But suddenly the boy looked at me and got caught.

: Then then

: I felt the embarrassing situation for the first time in life, I was shy, shy of shame. There is nothing to say about my shame. Because of shame, girls, ,,,,,

: That means you do not have a girl.

: No, I'm a boy.

: What?

: No girl ,,,, actually I'm Confus I do. The structure of my body is like the girls. But mentality is like the boys.

OMG: What kind of thing is it again?

: I do not know.

Whatever happens then what has happened then said.

From that day onwards, one of my co-accident started happening in my life.

: What kind?

: They seemed to be like a magician.

: Do not understand.

We went to Jamalpur where the boy went to the house. We were there for three days and I met the boy three days.

: It could happen.

Hey, do not listen. Three days later we were returning home in the car, I met the boy again in the car. Why do I know that these small folks started thinking about me. And I started to wonder.

: And you got weak from the boy?

: Hey no. Our house in the Rajshahi Padma house The boy's house was in the neighborhood. But before that bus Journey I never saw the boy.

: Then then

: So, from the day I came home, I met at least once a boy, boy. Do not go to college or go to Coaching. One day I went to the trade fair and did not go anywhere in college coaching.

: Then then

: I will not meet here today. But in a strange way, when I was in the fair, I met the boy when the boy was coming out of the fair. I have so much that day

I could not understand what I used to shock. And thus the interest of knowing the boy goes out to me. After a few more days, I saw a friend on Facebook in the night. And she knew her name. The boy's name is Bijoy.

Hmm, I understand that love never happened.

Do not kill Hendel in this way. If you did this, but broke your hands and feet and made powder.

: Huh ,,,, then tell what happened.

: Then again what started to talk about us I was curious about her before. So it did not take much time to convey me to me. Our relation started.

: Then then

: The first one had to look like myself. Looks like, I'm a girl, did I? I am relieving with a son, it started to look strange to me.

: Then then

: How did Vijay gradually change everything in my mind?

: What kind?

I stopped eating cigarettes first and then.

: Then then

: Then slowly began to pressure the girl's head on my head. I slowly started helping mom in cooking, and, after a while, cooking a lot of things, I went to learn a lot of girls' education. Come to come to awaken your inner happiness. I do not know yet. I never thought that I would have done a cultural work before. But at that time I began to dream about the world.

: Wow Vijay is doing well.

: Not good or ashes A few months after our relation, I learned that victory is related to student politics. It can also be said that the total number of small, no cadre He has made many fights. All the time, with the weapon floating around.

: Then then.

: At first I did not believe it. So one day boldly asked him,

So what did Vijay Bhoya say?

: I am surprised to see the honesty of victory. I did not hide anything from me. And maybe he could have hid the details for me. But he did not do it.

: Then then

I also told you that if I do not tell you the truth about today, then you know the words to someone else, I could not believe it yet.

So you did not say anything.

What do you say? And how much did he say or how much he accepted.

What do you mean?

: I mean nothing. And I like him like me.

: That means break-up.

: Why would you break up? No matter what you do on your head without breaking up.

: Hahaha

: Shaka Khor Kaharakara. We'll knock down the teeth. For the breakup of our own, now everyone will break up. Not everyone thinks of yourself.

: Allah ,,,,, so big slander.

I forbidden him to fight. But the wolf will gradually break down. What was the surprise to know all about?

What?

Vijay was a class junior from me.

: Mardala

: So he had a great desire to serve the defense. Many of their parivaris work in the Navy. They want to do so.

: Then then

: I passed the HSC. All of us, including her parents, knew about our relation. But none of my family knew about our relation.

: Then then.

: 2016 was the best year of my life.

: What kind?

: That year, the job of the conquest of the Navy means that his dream is fulfilled. My result of HSC is also good. And I get a chance in the university.

: Oh well

: As well as my pain began from 2016. Because my contact with victory is almost closed.

: Means breakup?

: Dhoot ,,,,, goes to Vijay Training. And the phone can not be used during the training. Calling it one day a week, it is not even said for more than 4-5 minutes. My life misses him and the cry of the end is about to cry.

Can you cry?

Do you have to cry or just write in your name?

: There is no 😊

: Keep yourself busy with various activities, classes and campuses all day. But when I am alone in the room, I can not cope myself. I miss him so much that I can not even tell him who did not love anyone.

So now what is the situation.

: Victory training will be more than 7 months. I do not know how these 7 months will go. But to miss him, I'll finish it.

Take care: It will be all right. Seeing this will last 7 months.

: Someone has never been looking forward to waiting, so it could be so easy to say.

Whatever the future plans are:

: Finishing the study. And by that time, marriage will also be allowed. Then marry a family. And after marriage, I will take a job, winner, I am busy with her job. So for the time pass I will do a job.

: Wow beautiful plan Called at the wedding.

: Give it to me. And give me a dua so that Allah has given me a chance to take seven months.

: For me or who dua I can not take my own spark and I can not do it again.

What did you say?

: No, I did not mean to ask Dua for any pir dad, instead of praying to Allah, maybe, Allah may even give your favors to Allah.

: Huh ,,,,, if you were not nearly finished, you would have scratched you today. Whatever happens, and occasionally bother you. But if you get annoyed or annoyed, then you will find out on the campus and break your nose.

Huh ,,,, whatever your name is?

: I ...... (Butt Tut Tut)

I think the call was cut off. That's the end of the girl's minutes. I grabbed the call and grabbed the number, and then a decent lady said, "I do not have enough money in your account ..."

No more today.
| Stay with us to know the new love story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66