A Sweet enjoyable ♥LoVe story.part#20

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Hiii;
Steemit friends,How are you?
Friends, I would like to share a fun and enjoyable story about you if you like it.Let's go..
image
source
Sweet
Love story
Fair cheat

Then I used to read Class 9, Samia571 / aisonso two Robi Circle ID

Although the ID was two, the people were the same, the first one commented on one another (who used to say that the comments made by Robi Circle?) Would have been commented, but there was no such thing as hi or hello. In this way, one would love to send SMS to another. The days were going on this way, then I bought a new Robi SIM, open a new ID in it, then Adonis234 closed my ID, before I stopped, I gave my ID number also. I said, "Call me if someone misses", and in this phantom the new ID of the new ID gave the message to Samia, seizing his own friends, "You are my friend very close and you do not give him" I turned off. The call comes from Anon noon on the following day:

: - Hello (I)

: - Did you know? I jannat? (Samia)

: - Nahah, which paradise? (Did not recognize the name of Jannat)

Samia571, now known?

: - Did you know, huh? Where did you get the number?

: - Did you give the number to the site?

: - When?

: - Before switching off the circle, do not remember.

Oh yes, how are you?

: - Well, you?

: - Well, I did not do any message anytime, did I do the comments, call me today?

: - You did not even give a message, just commented.

: - Talk about it too.

Then started talking to the mobile, Samia gave the call whenever it was time. Oh yes, I heard her marriage got settled, she will be married only if she has SSC. After saying that the boy did not like her or asked, "Why do you marry?", "I do not want to hurt my father", then I did not have the courage to say anything else.

Then the relationship between two people was gradually going deeper, I would love to talk to him too, there were very nice voices, I do not have to talk about it. Then I would also give him something to kiss.

Thinking why you are giving love so why not? Then one day we propped up on mobile. Yes I thought yes but did not come. I made a big message: "I'll call you anytime, SMS will not give anything, you know that my marriage is okay, even then you propose me. I would like my father to marry his son, I just talked to you about my friend, if you can talk with me as a friend then tell me what I will do and accept his words. It was a friendship, and shortly after that, two photos were shared.

My mobile phone was Nokia1200 Model, (I mean my mother) with the help of cousin emo. Very nice girl but I did not like because there was not much smile on her picks. But the word did not stop, I used to say that I did not show anger. On December 16 of this year, we had a new relationship with the name "love". From then on every day every time he talked with him. Then my new mobile hands came, but I could not use emo because there was no camera in front. I started using Facebook, I do not know what he sees me love because I'm not good to see. The marriage breaks me for me. But then I did not believe in women, and because of breaking the marriage there was no doubt that the full faith was born to him.

I had a lot of confrontation with him because I had to mess with the boys, which I did not tolerate at all, then I swore by oath of oath with my oath, but I would start again when angry with me.

We had more love in the midst of the many quarrels, the anger was just like the anger of me, the funny thing is that the anger was mine but I had to say the sarita. Because I said, "Why do not you talk to me, I am none of you?" If you love me, then I will say something, for which I had used to fire in the water, even if I was a fire, then I started to rediscover the anger, little dreams, neither the dreams of both, nor the imagination, both of them floated in imagination.

Then my SSC examination was over, after the SS SIR, we were talking about the same thing, but the time when he was about to meet and became ill. Then I did not meet again, I went to Tablighy, for 40 days, my fate was fairly good, my place was in Chandpur Kuchua, the house of Samia was in Chandpur. It will take 3 hours for me to arrive where it is, it will take 6 hours due to coming, so much bigger, so I have forbidden myself, on the road there will be hardships and difficulties, and I have not let them come after too much force.

Then 31 days later, angry with Amir for him, he came home and started from there, cursed life. The curse of the lord, falling in the eyes of a single person, the SSC result is bad. The SSR took the fault of the Result result because we used to talk to the mobile from evening till 10-11 in the course of the examination, her result was Golden A + and my 4.8 points, many bad students from me also got a better result from me, for which I It seemed too bad, and to comfort meTake fault in your own car.But I gave him peace, "What has happened to the result is bad, I did not do it", then I did everything normal.

I used to be in Tabliga and used Facebook but did not tell me anything. But in my messenger I could see his number. If you ask, then you will get the number e-mail in the messenger, and the circle number is given password, the job is done.

I have seen all the messages with whom I have messed up, and then I can not keep myself, I said breakup, as well as many bad words. But she was not able to leave her even on such condition, and I used to back her. I made a lot of crying and made myself normal again, I had to spend my own hands, understand how much I love fooling you. Some children have been angry because some of the messages have been sent to me, which I have never even asked for (which is why gold is) for which the trouble is more.

Again all the good relation is going on as before, but the problem is that his cousin, he got him long ago, but he can not tolerate him. But nowadays her foster visit is more about the proposal of marrying a boy in their house. But he was very angry because his father obeyed all his words. But he did not know what happened later, the marriage is right, if he is married to the puffatu brother, the college will not be able to get admitted. My head was not working nor did he say that. Just five minutes before her marriage, she understood that her marriage, then married. My life has become completely dark, the one who loves so much, today it has become someone else. Even then we would have said, I always cried and he would comfort me.

The video call was also spoken. Then began to slow down and talk about the decline. At one point and forget me, it is not possible to talk to me again, but I can not forget him. One day I said, "I told you whether you could marry me" or "My answer was either" I am just now admitted to college, how can I marry you now? "That is why she got married. Then say, "You are asking for your goodness, you forget me, you will get a better girl from me, love you very much, will love me so much that will make me forget." After not having thought of anything after marriage, I told him to marry him. I will do the fate. Raji is also, but every day, there is no chance to see a reason, to get out, to keep an eye on all eyes, to ask from one room to another while going to the place where it is going etc.

Being angry, I used to tell him a lot of nonsense, because everybody told me what was going on, I was listening to all the hardships. And I used to say a lot of rage.

One day, the message said, "A boy has played with me and I have played with ten boys by showing the boy, I was at the end of the last one, and I have come down as low as I have been." When I saw his message, he gave a call to his mother, and later learned that The story said all the lies, with whom (the cousin Jackie) got marriedThere is no one named.But if you ask him? I fell in Confucian but his mother told me that Allah is my God, my daughter married with a bad boy and married, there were three months of torture, and then married Kushtia. There he got a baby named Arnab, the child was very cute, I always used to see him in the video call with the child, but he introduced the child to the baby, his wife, all three stories of marriage. But I loved him so much that I obeyed all of his words. Still Confused.

About five to seven months, there was no talk with him, but he did not even call, blocking emots, blocking on Facebook. Facebook does not come though.

Then suddenly I remembered, I did not know any replay, I gave a lot of messages, the main thing was "Jackie is someone," Repeat the next morning "No, Jackie is not there anybody. Today I will tell you all, when I used to class one, the father would marry me with the son of a big man, but because of the boy's girlfriend, I would not have given any attention to me. Still, I was crazy for her, after three months of marriage, my mother-in-law told me to take Baby, Baby auction, but after becoming a baby, she told me that the child does not have any of it in my heart. Since then, I live in my father's house, I miss you a lot, but you do not have the courage to tell me because I betrayed you, living with Arnab today.

That was his last message, before his relationship, his marriage is then the child then the child.

My question is - his marriage is also, there is a child, then acting my love with me ended my life like this and what? If you love me then why remove it away? When everything was a story, why not make a story that was not married? I want him today, I still love mad like this, why not talk to me?

If I want to be good, I have removed it so far, if I want to tell him, did I have been better at all? If I had been there, I used to go to college every day, I would love my brothers, I would not have been bothered by my brothers, that is my good. Today I leave a lot of education and I am a big burden to the brothers.

Still remember Babu, this crazy person just loves you. There is no girl in the world that can love me so much. The love that will make you forget, never a girl, even though you betrayed me, even though I played the role of love, I thought about 100% of your love for this act. And that's all about life, I still say I love you, only you. <3

[This is not a good love story, but a part of the 'cursed' life of the writer's love affair is very special. It is involved in it, many love, smile, tears, and many unrecognizable memories, which day after day, I am picking them up)

You've lost a year to go, and many things have changed.

Thank's read my ♥LoVe story.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64